What brand of dog food do u use?

goofy 007

Re: What brand of dog food do u use?

Postby goofy 007 » December 11th, 2013, 9:24 am

Guys try raw meat couples with potatoes, carrots, tomatoes,....you'll be amazed at the change in your dog, from looks,energy level, even d amount of stool an quality of it..its a total flip to any chow being fed.

Got a 10mth pup...who is a solid 95lbs+ an still growing...jus pure tight muscles, no steriods or growth enhancers used.

kai khan

Postby kai khan » February 26th, 2014, 11:36 am

Well I've been told by some guys to feed my bully boiled chicken and potatoes. She loves it right now but only started it recently.

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » February 27th, 2014, 8:19 am

Where can i get Nutrisource?

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » February 27th, 2014, 9:30 am

Purina Pro Plan large breed formula

Postby 88sins » February 27th, 2014, 12:26 pm

whole chicken

Postby gt4tified » March 11th, 2014, 4:40 pm

kuchurV2 wrote:Where can i get Nutrisource?

Total Farm and Agro Supplies, Lime Head Road, Chase Village.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 11th, 2014, 6:57 pm

Little amazon in cunupia

rsmaharaj

Postby rsmaharaj » March 17th, 2014, 2:17 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Image
i'm having real good results with that, no grain, no poultry, everybody licking they bowl, stool is a lil large but that's ok, three dogs one chow.
1 rednose, 1 bully, 1 cane corso.

I also have a Cane Corso, female 1 year old. where do you get your product. would really like to move her onto a better brand.

intelMAX

Postby intelMAX » March 24th, 2014, 6:30 am

Looking for dog food suppliers

Any info will be greatly appreciated

Postby 88sins » March 24th, 2014, 9:02 am

intelMAX what brands and volume yuh looking for?

Postby UML » March 24th, 2014, 9:09 am

Anyone know if Blue Buffalo Lamb and Rice back on the market? I know they having some issues with a buy over and the local supplier.

I see IAMs advertising on cable a grain free chow. Sounds interesting. Anyone knows where selling it?

intelMAX

Postby intelMAX » March 24th, 2014, 9:35 am

88sins wrote:intelMAX what brands and volume yuh looking for?

purina pro plan 16 pound
purina beneful 16 pound

Probably around 10 bags depending on price on the first buy
Will purchases in larger bulks as time goes along.

Postby 88sins » March 24th, 2014, 4:07 pm

iirc is either AS Bryden or Bryden pi were the wholesale agent for purina/pedigree locally

intelMAX

Postby intelMAX » March 24th, 2014, 4:10 pm

^ Thanks for the info, bro

Richard Fraser

Postby Richard Fraser » November 23rd, 2014, 2:52 pm

What are ur thoughts on command performance chow?

Postby 88sins » November 23rd, 2014, 3:14 pm

I personally wouldn't feed that crap to a cockroach.
but then again I feed my dogs differently compared to most ppl.

ADDICT

Postby ADDICT » April 23rd, 2015, 9:35 pm

Where can I get pro plan large breed puppy to buy in chaguanas? And how much for a 50lb bag?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 24th, 2015, 7:33 am

Royal canin. I just buy it on amazon and ship it thru skybox.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » April 24th, 2015, 3:11 pm

ADDICT wrote:Where can I get pro plan large breed puppy to buy in chaguanas? And how much for a 50lb bag?

I believe the name of the place is central chemicals. ..before Wendy's on the right heading west

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 25th, 2015, 1:06 am

where in central can I get the 47lbs bag of Alpo at a good price?

I usually pay $230 in fyzabad but need to find somewhere in central...

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2015, 11:15 pm

Alpo is not good chow at all

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 26th, 2015, 12:26 am

I have 5 shepherds, can't really afford to spend money on the "better" brands.

Don't really have a problem with alpo either as all my dogs are healthy.

Postby 88sins » August 26th, 2015, 10:20 am

Swisha wrote:I have 5 shepherds, can't really afford to spend money on the "better" brands.

switch to raw feeding & you will see how "healthy" alpo has your dogs.
it should very well be a good bit healthier for your wallet too.

Postby S_2NR » August 27th, 2015, 12:20 am

Swisha wrote:I have 5 shepherds, can't really afford to spend money on the "better" brands.

Food basket

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 27th, 2015, 12:44 am

Does anyone know where I can get one of those special chows for a dog with kidney disease? Barkin Dogs does not have the Hills k/d chow.

Thanks.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 27th, 2015, 2:29 am

Raw meat.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 18th, 2016, 7:50 am

Other than Barkin Dogs does anyone know where I can get one of those special chows for a dog with kidney disease? The person who I used to buy Royal Canin from no longer imports that brand. Is there an authorised local dealer for Royal Canin?

Thanks.

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » March 18th, 2016, 12:17 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I feed my rott this, she's only 16 months old..

This,

i add a an egg to it mixed with fish oil and red blood cell and sometime the purina wet dog food the ones that come in the can yeah

Postby 88sins » March 18th, 2016, 12:25 pm

sorry bout the kidney issues your dog is having.
in all honesty, chow/canned food would be a last resort option for your dog's dietary needs. better you prepare a diet for him from scratch on your own that would help with his condition.

a few things to keep in mind, no dry food if you feeding commercial dog food. canned food only would be better. home cooked food with a high fat:moderate-low protein ratio & low sodium would be much better

G-DUB

Postby G-DUB » March 18th, 2016, 12:56 pm

Why have so many dogs if you can`t afford to feed them properly.