Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

jhonnieblue

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

Postby jhonnieblue » November 21st, 2020, 6:56 am

Im looking online amazon for the psn cards but only finding the fake ones. Anyone have a link for the real ones to buy?

Postby gastly369 » November 21st, 2020, 9:19 am

Whattttt. Lol
jhonnieblue wrote:Im looking online amazon for the psn cards but only finding the fake ones. Anyone have a link for the real ones to buy?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 22nd, 2020, 9:56 am

Got thru, for some reason amazon want showing the psn store front

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 11:04 am

gastly369 wrote:Whattttt. Lol
jhonnieblue wrote:Im looking online amazon for the psn cards but only finding the fake ones. Anyone have a link for the real ones to buy?

I use psncarddelivery. I had no issues with the site. U just have to verify a few things about yourself with pictures of yourself for aml/cft reasons. But all card delivery stores doing that. Offgamers is a next one that does psn delivery cards but again u have to verify yourself. Also be careful about your region. As in only psn cards that fit the region u put for your play station will work.

Postby Rovin » November 25th, 2020, 6:34 pm

anybody here have 1 of dem PANDORA's box old skool gaming rig u see selling on amazon ?

watching reviews on YouTube it look good ... tempting meh

BUG

Postby BUG » January 19th, 2021, 4:17 pm

Anyone know why I'm consistently getting 200ms+ ping when I test the speed through my Xbox and how I can fix it? With Flow.

When I test through my phone with speed test I'm getting 15ms

jsali

Postby jsali » January 19th, 2021, 4:45 pm

Any chance of finding a pair of Wii U remotes to buy locally?

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2021, 6:33 pm

BUG wrote:Anyone know why I'm consistently getting 200ms+ ping when I test the speed through my Xbox and how I can fix it? With Flow.

you testing ping to the same server tho? 15ms sounding like a local server, the xbox connecting to the same server or one quite up in the states?

Postby Spitfir3 » January 19th, 2021, 11:17 pm

Rovin wrote:anybody here have 1 of dem PANDORA's box old skool gaming rig u see selling on amazon ?

watching reviews on YouTube it look good ... tempting meh

steve's electronics have those for sale, i believe they also have a demo unit
https://www.facebook.com/StevesElectron ... 787654800/

BUG

Postby BUG » January 21st, 2021, 7:39 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
BUG wrote:Anyone know why I'm consistently getting 200ms+ ping when I test the speed through my Xbox and how I can fix it? With Flow.

you testing ping to the same server tho? 15ms sounding like a local server, the xbox connecting to the same server or one quite up in the states?

Yeah that must be it, it must be connecting to xbox servers in the states. Anything I can do to get better ping or does everyone play multiplayer xbox with ping like this?

Postby gastly369 » June 13th, 2021, 1:00 pm

Postby 16 cycles » June 17th, 2021, 10:55 am

:)

Postby gastly369 » June 17th, 2021, 10:58 am

Ahh yes gamepass ultimate best thing ever
IMG_20210616_225358.jpeg
IMG_20210616_225344.jpeg

konartis

Postby konartis » August 9th, 2021, 1:17 pm

Anyone know of a good Xbox repair guy in south. Mines keep switching off as soon as I press power: 1S

Postby gastly369 » August 9th, 2021, 2:13 pm

konartis wrote:Anyone know of a good Xbox repair guy in south. Mines keep switching off as soon as I press power: 1S
Try a different power brick first for yourself

konartis

Postby konartis » August 10th, 2021, 2:51 pm

gastly369 wrote:
konartis wrote:Anyone know of a good Xbox repair guy in south. Mines keep switching off as soon as I press power: 1S
Try a different power brick first for yourself

I don’t have any, an don’t know anyone who has

Fireflyrain7

Postby Fireflyrain7 » August 10th, 2021, 3:22 pm

Fellas im having problems game sharing on ps4, the games are downloaded from a friends system which he purchaesd but locked on mines after downloaded. Any advice will be appreciated

BUG

Postby BUG » September 7th, 2021, 3:42 pm

BUG wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

Yeah that must be it, it must be connecting to xbox servers in the states. Anything I can do to get better ping or does everyone play multiplayer xbox with ping like this?

Switched to Digicel and still getting 200ms+ latency. Was going to buy Battlefield 2042 but won't bother if this is the latency we have to put up with here.