I LOVE MY RIDE IS BACK ON SYNERGYTV -MAY 2ND 2011 @9PM

hotrodney50

I LOVE MY RIDE IS BACK ON SYNERGYTV -MAY 2ND 2011 @9PM

Postby hotrodney50 » May 2nd, 2011, 5:44 pm

The first episode of ILMR is about the status of drag racing in T&T.

We chatted with some recognizable people in the local industry to hear their views on the topic. Viewers will also get some insight of racing in the US.

May 2nd 2011 @ 9pm. Dont miss it!

Re: I LOVE MY RIDE IS BACK ON SYNERGYTV -MAY 2ND 2011 @9PM

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 2nd, 2011, 5:45 pm

I <3 yew rodney!!!!!!

Humes

Postby Humes » May 2nd, 2011, 5:57 pm

Hotrod!

out of control

Postby out of control » May 2nd, 2011, 6:18 pm

full support for this show , having a lime home just to watch the show

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 2nd, 2011, 7:50 pm

Nice... Going To Take In This Show...

Postby sliderz1 » May 2nd, 2011, 10:33 pm

its back!!!!!.....sweet...........1hour??

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 2nd, 2011, 11:57 pm

cool :)

tizik 2nr

Postby tizik 2nr » May 3rd, 2011, 12:25 am

nice man... real good show...

Postby cinco » May 3rd, 2011, 6:40 am

nice but oh gorm the background audio super loud compared to the talking
dunno if its just me (Blink Entertainment)

Postby K74T » May 3rd, 2011, 11:42 am

gee dem!

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » May 3rd, 2011, 9:39 pm

nice.

hotrodney50

Postby hotrodney50 » May 4th, 2011, 9:26 pm

For all you drag racing fans who missed it MON, I LOVE MY RIDE reruns are as follows:-

5-MAY THURS 10 am, 5pm
7-MAY SAT 10am, 8pm
8-MAY SUN 1030am, 5pm

Don`t miss this VERY, VERY special episode of the status of DRAG RACING in T&T!

Tell your friends, tell TTASA, tell your mechanics and sponsors, tell all the racers and motorsport fans without cable...if you dont watch SynergyTV, you need to see at least this episode

Next week we check powerboat racing and Tobago Easter carshow!

GoS

Postby GoS » May 4th, 2011, 10:46 pm

this show should be ah hour long

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » May 5th, 2011, 11:22 am

GoS wrote:this show should be ah hour long

for realll

hotrodney50

Postby hotrodney50 » May 5th, 2011, 4:26 pm

I would love to give ppl a show at least one hour but there is hardly anybody in T&T who have REAL $$$$$$ and willing to sponsor that 60mins duration. Those who willing, doh have the $$ and those who have a lil $$$ not willing.

LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO

Postby LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO » May 5th, 2011, 11:29 pm

yes great finally

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » May 6th, 2011, 11:43 am

no online link???

NEILSPEEED

Postby NEILSPEEED » May 6th, 2011, 1:20 pm

d only ting is Rodney,....when ur speaking about a car, let the camera get a chance to actually see it, 80% rodney, 20% car....please, no one needs to see you ALL d time during the show, okay, thanks.

hotrodney50

Postby hotrodney50 » May 9th, 2011, 4:15 pm

Tobago Easter Carshow and Powerboat Regatta on SynergyTV tonite @9pm.

Thanks for all the great reviews on the documentary on drag racing. I hope it helps us to get a motorsport track.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 9th, 2011, 7:26 pm

drag racing? meh...