Re: Disasters and the number 11

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2011, 2:45 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR - 11

:shocked!:

geodude

Number 11?

Postby geodude » May 4th, 2011, 1:12 pm

OK fellas I know there was a thread about this before but I cant find it! I recieved this in my mail box this morn jus thought I would share! I also know some of the comments on the last thread but anyways here goes!!>.......

The Secret behind the number 11

Pretty Chilling - read to the bottom.
Try it out.
If you are a sceptical person -still read on as it's actually very interesting! !
This is actually really freaky!! (Mainly the end part, but read it all first)

1) New York City has 11 letters
2) Afghanistan has 11 letters.
3) Ramsin Yuseb has11 letters . (The terrorist who threatened to destroy the Twin Towers in 1993)
4) George W Bush has 11 letters.

This could be a mere coincidence, but this gets interesting:
1) New York is the 11th state.
2) The first plane crashing against the Twin Towers was flight number 11.
3) Flight 11 was carrying 92 passengers. 9 + 2 = 11
4) Flight 77 which also hit Twin Towers , was carrying 65 passengers. 6 + 5 = 11
5) The tragedy was on September 11, or 9/11 as it is now known. 9 + 1+ 1 =11
6) The date is equal to the US emergency services telephone number 911.

Sheer coincidence. .?

Read on and make up your own mind:

1) The total number of victims inside all the hi-jacked planes was 254.
2 + 5 + 4 = 11
2) September 11 is day number 254 of the calendar year.
3) The Madrid bombing took place on 3/11/2004. 3 + 1 + 1 + 2 + 4 = 11.
4) The tragedy of Madrid happened 911 days after the Twin Towers incident.

Now this is where things get totally eerie:

The most recognized symbol for the US , after the Stars & Stripes, is the Eagle. The following verse is taken from the Koran, the Islamic holy book:

'For it is written that a son of Arabia would awaken a fearsome Eagle. The wrath of the Eagle would be felt throughout the lands of Allah while some of the people trembled in despair still more rejoiced: for the wrath of the Eagle cleansed the lands of Allah and there was peace.'

That verse is number 9.11 of the Koran.

Unconvinced about all of this still ..?

Try this and see how you feel afterwards, it made my hair stand on end:

Open Microsoft Word and do the following:

1. Type in upper case Q33 NY. This is the flight number of the first plane to hit one of the Twin Towers .
2. Highlight the Q33 NY.
3. Change the font size to 48.
4. Change the actual font to the WINGDINGS……………………

What do you think now????

Re: Number 11?

Postby nervewrecker » May 4th, 2011, 1:15 pm

11 is almost lunch time to me, but if the playing field have grass I guess I can make an exception.

Postby foss » May 4th, 2011, 1:16 pm

ZOMG !!!!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 4th, 2011, 1:22 pm

Saw this a while ago..but the wingdings thing is cool!

Osama died in 2011 :skurry: :-|

Postby dougla_boy » May 4th, 2011, 1:24 pm

OHHHH EMMM GEEEEE!!!!!!

Postby foss » May 4th, 2011, 1:27 pm

^ eh.. dougla_boy.. is ah gyro yuh bunnin dong dey ?? :|

Postby Mark! » May 4th, 2011, 1:37 pm

wey boi keeshan

Postby M_2NR » May 4th, 2011, 1:40 pm

geodude wrote:
The most recognized symbol for the US , after the Stars & Stripes, is the Eagle. The following verse is taken from the Koran, the Islamic holy book:

'For it is written that a son of Arabia would awaken a fearsome Eagle. The wrath of the Eagle would be felt throughout the lands of Allah while some of the people trembled in despair still more rejoiced: for the wrath of the Eagle cleansed the lands of Allah and there was peace.'

That verse is number 9.11 of the Koran.

May be your koran...
But The Quran 9:11 is not that. The ayah contains this:
But if they repent, establish prayer, and give zakah, then they are your brothers in religion; and We detail the verses for a people who know.

[source]
8)

Postby nervewrecker » May 4th, 2011, 1:41 pm

I just open my wallet & guess how much $$$ it had.....yes, $11.00.

oh

em

gee

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 4th, 2011, 1:43 pm

Breaking news, this.

Postby Mark! » May 4th, 2011, 1:47 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Breaking news, this.

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2011, 1:54 pm

TK!

Postby TK! » May 4th, 2011, 2:03 pm

11 letters:

F--k You Dude!

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2011, 2:08 pm

wait i now realize something, according to the time difference, osama died Monday May 2011 - 02/05/2011 - 2+5+2+1+1 = 11 :shock: :shock: :shock:

dtp

Postby dtp » May 4th, 2011, 2:08 pm

d power of 11

xaira

Postby xaira » May 4th, 2011, 2:29 pm

alltrac threatened to delete the thread in the 11th reply :SHOCK:

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 2:30 pm

Not this sheit again!

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 4th, 2011, 2:48 pm

I feel like i walked into a room with a bunch of 11 year olds.

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » May 4th, 2011, 2:52 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:I feel like i walked into a room with a bunch of 11 year olds.

lmao :lol:

its tha illuminati pplz

Postby foss » May 4th, 2011, 2:53 pm

my IQ has thus increased by 11

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2011, 2:58 pm

wont really consider that an increase

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 2:59 pm

Keep it in one place nah :?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=362247&hilit=eleven

Mostly Overweight Doing Sheit

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2011, 2:59 pm

aye take yuh time i have a thyroid problem! fcuk u nah!

Postby Bizzare » May 4th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Someones beggin for a lil vacation. :)
Gey di man a lil timeoff from his hard wuk (trollin) nah :lol:

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 3:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:aye take yuh time i have a thyroid problem! fcuk u nah!

Don't mind if i do :oops:

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 4th, 2011, 3:30 pm

666 / 60.54545454545455 = 11

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby RBphoto » May 4th, 2011, 4:03 pm

The nimber of licks it takes to get to the tootsie roll center of a tootsie roll pop 11!! :S

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 4:05 pm

I won't know, i suck :?

Postby Bizzare » May 4th, 2011, 4:14 pm

rollingstock wrote:I won't know, i suck :?

Same thing. 11 suction movements of the mouth.