OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4 (and a half)

Postby noshownogo » March 12th, 2011, 5:10 pm

^^i expected a better response from you

Postby Rainman » March 12th, 2011, 5:12 pm

noshownogo wrote:^^i expected a better response from you

Shut yuh Nigerian arse nah!!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 12th, 2011, 5:20 pm

lol rainman i believe that was directed to me hahah
anddddddddd since the post ya stats aint working to well....9v9? wednesday night sounds good?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 12th, 2011, 5:49 pm

At some point K/D ratios will become irrelevant... especially at prestige 15.

The point is that games like TDM has little strategy... run, camp, gun, kill. If everyone does it right then you win.

But there's nothing more satisfying (more maybe because of lag) when I end up in the open and the other team says

"Shoot dat cnut" and while that's going on people use the decoy to (a) cap them and (b) take their flag/ bomb/ whatever the (bleep) we supposed to grab.

That makes for a challenging game and that makes for more fun than just running around and killing a lots of people.

Postby Rainman » March 12th, 2011, 5:51 pm

evokiller wrote:lol rainman i believe that was directed to me hahah

I know it was, calling noshow a Nigerian is an inside joke.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 12th, 2011, 6:17 pm

^^ lol these days the lag is ridiculoussssssssssss
^ lol or my bad yo,btw u real killed me las nite jedddddddd

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 12th, 2011, 6:23 pm

evokiller wrote:^^ lol these days the lag is ridiculoussssssssssss
^ lol or my bad yo,btw u real killed me las nite jedddddddd

no, not normal lag, mishi is from tobago, when he wants to shoot someone it's faster when he mails the command via ttpost to the server...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 12th, 2011, 6:58 pm

^wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow....

(usually without lag it would just be:)

^wow.

Postby Rainman » March 12th, 2011, 7:38 pm

MISHI wrote:^wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow....

^wow.

That is a Toyota keyboard orr? how it sticking so :|

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 12th, 2011, 7:42 pm

evokiller wrote:
Soundwave wrote:if I played just for stats mine would be higher, I play for the team's success, team winning > beastmode...

i expected a better response from u......are u saying cuz u play for team winnings ur stats are low(if they are)? if so thast ridiculous...bcuz...my stats are like that cuz i ply for team winnings i play an extreemly sacrificial game wen it comes to domination and 85win streak kinda says enuff for "team winnings" if i play only for my stats trust me it wuld be ALOT higher

Soundwave's stats are high.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 12th, 2011, 8:41 pm

rainman wrote:
MISHI wrote:^wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow....

^wow.

That is a Toyota keyboard orr? how it sticking so :|

Boy go eat a burrito and leave me alone...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 12th, 2011, 9:11 pm

chalupaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 13th, 2011, 1:50 am

i hate treyarch so much....soooo freaking much.....my win steak just ended at 96...cuz they matched me to a game of search and destory that was almost done and there was no way to come back and win...and if i left the lobby it wulda account for a loss :(

kai

Postby kai » March 13th, 2011, 7:12 am

evokiller wrote:Image

yes i play on a 24inch tv :( .....post some stats nah fellas.my k/d is 1.80 , best win steak is 85...everything else seems visable enuff

Sezario prestige yuh lazy camper
Stats real good for analog man

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 13th, 2011, 8:58 am

now finish a early morning sweat, this 36" tv is killing me, cant see them men at all in the dark maps. man jus out an bad and killing, favorite gun as of lately is ak74u with grip and rapid fire, i was tinking of attaching scavenger but i love my hardline perk, warlord pro, and last stand pro. which do you rather semtex or frag? doesnt have any good secondary weapons of my liking although i go with strela to take out any heli's and stuff to rack up some xp

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » March 13th, 2011, 9:06 am

turbohead wrote:now finish a early morning sweat, this 36" tv is killing me, cant see them men at all in the dark maps. man jus out an bad and killing, favorite gun as of lately is ak74u with grip and rapid fire, i was tinking of attaching scavenger but i love my hardline perk, warlord pro, and last stand pro. which do you rather semtex or frag? doesnt have any good secondary weapons of my liking although i go with strela to take out any heli's and stuff to rack up some xp

take off last stand.....

Postby tr1ad » March 13th, 2011, 9:34 am

turbohead wrote:now finish a early morning sweat, this 36" tv is killing me, cant see them men at all in the dark maps.

doh talk sh!t dis hour eh

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 13th, 2011, 10:03 am

haha id never prestige...u no how i busted my @ss to get my pro perks! marathon took 2million yrs jed! if i didnt use mara pro i wulda prestige but honestly its pretty annoying to get ahah and btw good sweat las nite guys it was real kix!

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » March 13th, 2011, 11:16 am

tr1ad wrote:
turbohead wrote:now finish a early morning sweat, this 36" tv is killing me, cant see them men at all in the dark maps.

doh talk sh!t dis hour eh

i playin cod on a 17 inch monitor so talk nah...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 13th, 2011, 11:37 am

24" acer h243h here...

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » March 13th, 2011, 11:55 am

Soundwave wrote:24" acer h243h here...

ent das d one with the noise issue with the p/s?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 13th, 2011, 12:03 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:
Soundwave wrote:24" acer h243h here...

ent das d one with the noise issue with the p/s?

wouldn't know, i running the ps3 audio out to my computer (logitech x540) via optical...

Postby sharkman121 » March 13th, 2011, 12:07 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:
turbohead wrote:now finish a early morning sweat, this 36" tv is killing me, cant see them men at all in the dark maps. man jus out an bad and killing, favorite gun as of lately is ak74u with grip and rapid fire, i was tinking of attaching scavenger but i love my hardline perk, warlord pro, and last stand pro. which do you rather semtex or frag? doesnt have any good secondary weapons of my liking although i go with strela to take out any heli's and stuff to rack up some xp

take off last stand.....

why?

i get an extra 5 kills at least..when my arse draggin on the ground with my pistol. Besides with the pro version anyone of yr teammates can revive u.

Besides...it pisses ppl off when they think theyve killed u only to knock u into last stand :fadein:

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » March 13th, 2011, 1:17 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
jeevdude199 wrote:

take off last stand.....

why?

i get an extra 5 kills at least..when my arse draggin on the ground with my pistol. Besides with the pro version anyone of yr teammates can revive u.

Besides...it pisses ppl off when they think theyve killed u only to knock u into last stand :fadein:

LOL exactly i does get rel vex wit dat....wen yuh get shot...dead nah......gosh.... :evilbat:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 13th, 2011, 2:19 pm

stabby

Postby tr1ad » March 13th, 2011, 2:40 pm

d phoq

GReddy23

Re: soo tuner against mkte cod black ops

Postby GReddy23 » March 13th, 2011, 3:41 pm

evokiller wrote:next week so farrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ...the suspense! hah but yes next is the closest available date

calm down boy there's no need to rush yourself in to a defeat
:agrue:

Postby sharkman121 » March 13th, 2011, 4:43 pm

its beyond me how one gets a 96 game win streak. Normally when u now log in an start to play, u does get thrown into a game where yr side losing about 175 to 35 and cant do anything to bring back yrside from defeat cuz u would be too far behind.

Or some kinda chupidness does happen where u get a really laggy experience and lose..

wat gives...

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 13th, 2011, 5:19 pm

well the pros have like 250summin win streaks which is epic...but just a strong team i guess...most of the team are in the 80's i am on 96....going for the 100 i real wanna get that, so its not individual greatness but team greatness

Postby sharkman121 » March 13th, 2011, 5:43 pm

so u doh play any games without yr team?