R.I.P...............Stephan Weaver

Turbo

R.I.P...............Stephan Weaver

Postby Turbo » August 14th, 2010, 10:31 am

VERY UNFORTUNATE............dis is just sad news...............condolences go out to the family and everyone who knew him :(

here's a pic for those of you that mite have known him, fellow tuner

...............sigh.............
Last edited by Turbo on August 14th, 2010, 10:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: R.I.P...............Stephan Weaver

Postby janfar » August 14th, 2010, 10:33 am

what??? I know real men rag him... how this happen???

Turbo

Postby Turbo » August 14th, 2010, 10:35 am

janfar wrote:what??? I know real men rag him... how this happen???

................i don't even want to say, i was upset since early o clock

Postby sharkman121 » August 14th, 2010, 10:35 am

what happened to the last thread

Turbo

Postby Turbo » August 14th, 2010, 10:37 am

sharkman121 wrote:what happened to the last thread

...............didn't know there was a previous thread about it, mods probably delete it for whatever reason

well dis one prob going to get deleted too, sry

Postby janfar » August 14th, 2010, 10:44 am

Why would they delete this thread???
RIP!!!

Postby Rooki3 » August 14th, 2010, 10:55 am

i doh know what wrong with saying that he died as a result of suicide

& yes RIP to him...............................again

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 14th, 2010, 10:57 am

2nd RIP

evokiller

Postby evokiller » August 14th, 2010, 10:59 am

......stephan and i were kewl ...saw him just las week.....wtf RIP.....

Postby 3stagevtec » August 14th, 2010, 10:59 am

There is an article in today's Express..

mpower

Postby mpower » August 14th, 2010, 11:02 am

R.I.P sigh.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 14th, 2010, 11:05 am

just saw d article in d express - R.I.P ...

Postby SUPAstarr » August 14th, 2010, 11:17 am

Man takes his life after domestic dispute

POLICE are investigating an incident in which a 27-year-old San Juan man yesterday shot and killed himself after a domestic dispute with his wife at his home.

Stephan Weaver was found by North Eastern Division police in a bedroom of his Ramzan Drive, El Socorro, home around 7 a.m., with a gunshot wound to the head.

Officers had initially responded to a report that the victim was seen at his house brandishing a gun. By the time police arrived at the house, Weaver had already taken his life.

A post-mortem conducted at the Forensic Science Centre yesterday revealed he died from a single gunshot wound to the head.

Weaver, police said, killed himself after an argument he and his wife had over another woman. Officers recovered a .9mm pistol near his body.

Before pulling the trigger, investigators said, Weaver wrote a will, naming his mother as the sole beneficiary of his estate. He was the father of two young children with two different mothers, investigators told the Express.

Officers, led by ASP Mahabir, Insp Matthews-Nigel, Sgt James, Cpl Mohammed and PC Ameer Mohammed visited the scene and are continuing investigations. —Akile Simon

I SIMPLY CANT BELIEVE IT, those of you that kno stephen knows he is very head strong, as much as he used to talk an run his mouth, he still did things his way!!! Cant believe that a woman would push him over the edge.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 14th, 2010, 11:21 am

:shock: R.I.P
u never know what some men does be going through mentally :(

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2010, 11:25 am

damnnnnn, that's so sad!

R.I.P

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » August 14th, 2010, 11:33 am

r.i.p u will be in a better place now

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 14th, 2010, 11:36 am

I mehself knew him and i never really hear he getting any rest from the woman always messing with him.

Was a really cool person, but there is no excuse for taking your own life if you have a little girl growing up.

Postby janfar » August 14th, 2010, 11:38 am

Anyone read the comments under the report...:|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2010, 11:42 am

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:Was a really cool person, but there is no excuse for taking your own life if you have a little girl growing up.

so true.....weakness and helplessness is a hell of a thing

paz

Postby paz » August 14th, 2010, 11:43 am

RIP Stephan ... he was always a fighter and none of us that knew him expected him to give up.

My heart goes out to his family esp his moms,sister and daughter.
Would never forget some of the limes,races,arguements we had . :(

once again RIP to guy who was a great father to his daughter.

let us try and keep this thread clean guys ..it is only to pay our respect to him ..and if you have nothing good to say , then say nothing ..this is not a discussion thread . :idea:

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » August 14th, 2010, 11:48 am

Great loss!,R.I.P Boss!

Postby sharkman121 » August 14th, 2010, 11:54 am

janfar wrote:Anyone read the comments under the report...:|

waww :|

Turbo

Postby Turbo » August 14th, 2010, 11:56 am

paz wrote:RIP Stephan ... he was always a fighter and none of us that knew him expected him to give up.

My heart goes out to his family esp his moms,sister and daughter.
Would never forget some of the limes,races,arguements we had . :(

once again RIP to guy who was a great father to his daughter.

let us try and keep this thread clean guys ..it is only to pay our respect to him ..and if you have nothing good to say , then say nothing ..this is not a discussion thread . :idea:

.................i'm assuming the previous thread got like wat ur saying dere?

Postby Damien » August 14th, 2010, 12:02 pm

Rip tuner....

Keep the thread clean fellas, say ah prayer for him and his family

Turbo

Postby Turbo » August 14th, 2010, 12:10 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

..............i think he's referring to the "Trinidad Express" website, underneath the article there are some really stupid and ridiculous comments...............wow and we are all humans huh? some ppl just have no idea @ all wat a person deals with in their life, mentally and physically...................lets hope to god that they themselves don't find themselves in a similar situation

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 14th, 2010, 12:17 pm

R.I.P. to a real cool fella..

WTF @ the comments on the article... The repsonses are brutal and comical lol

Postby Rooki3 » August 14th, 2010, 12:25 pm

thos comments are so foolish esp. the on about him not being to beat a certain 2nr in a race!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » August 14th, 2010, 12:34 pm

Rooki3 wrote:thos comments are so foolish esp. the on about him not being to beat a certain 2nr in a race!!!

apparently dem is de ones toting..

Postby RASC » August 14th, 2010, 12:38 pm

R.I.P ...Like I said before, he had a good heart. May he rest in peace!

Postby sharkman121 » August 14th, 2010, 12:45 pm

Turbo wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

..............i think he's referring to the "Trinidad Express" website, underneath the article there are some really stupid and ridiculous comments...............wow and we are all humans huh? some ppl just have no idea @ all wat a person deals with in their life, mentally and physically...................lets hope to god that they themselves don't find themselves in a similar situation

Yeh i went on Express site an read it. Thats why i "waww" @ the comments.