*****The OFFICIAL Corruption Thread*****

missy#1

Re: *****The OFFICIAL Corruption Thread*****

Postby missy#1 » August 18th, 2010, 10:56 am

Rasc...i understand that yuh know but gosh man it seems like a never ending argument sometimes...but it's all good. :)

Postby RASC » August 18th, 2010, 11:06 am

missy#1 wrote:Rasc...i understand that yuh know but gosh man it seems like a never ending argument sometimes...but it's all good. :)

I love politics and political discussions :)

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 18th, 2010, 1:22 pm

RASC wrote:
missy#1 wrote:Rasc...i understand that yuh know but gosh man it seems like a never ending argument sometimes...but it's all good. :)

I love politics and political discussions :)

So its love for politics and pure unfounded hatred for all UNC/COP supporters and Hindus. Take win yuh dumb cnut.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 18th, 2010, 6:16 pm

pios. u shud be on tuner less and on the threadmill more. yuh dumber cnut.

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 6:42 am

eyephone

Stop being disrespectful for the sake of it...Shutup, cause in person you'd have your front teeth missing by now. So relax cause you wouldn't dare have the courage to utter such foolishness.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 10:18 am

RASC wrote:eyephone

Stop being disrespectful for the sake of it...Shutup, cause in person you'd have your front teeth missing by now. So relax cause you wouldn't dare have the courage to utter such foolishness.

lol. try yuh best padna.

Post the place and time here and see how many tuners will show up just to buss yuh face. I'd just have to sit back, relax and then post the vid.

Now put back the plaster on yuh sore pmn loser bamsee and stop spewing crap. yuh dumb cnut. :lol:

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 10:32 am

eyephone wrote:

lol. try yuh best padna.

Post the place and time here and see how many tuners will show up just to buss yuh face. I'd just have to sit back, relax and then post the vid.

Now put back the plaster on yuh sore pmn loser bamsee and stop spewing crap. yuh dumb cnut. :lol:

I said you, yet you calling other people to fight your fight ?
What a pu$$i :lol:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 10:36 am

Yes guntress / prophetess raschole. Your cutarse awaits, guntress / prophetess raschole. Yuh dumb cnut. :)

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 10:40 am

eyephone wrote:Yes guntress / prophetess raschole. Your cutarse awaits, guntress / prophetess raschole. Yuh dumb cnut. :)

Right..await you saying this in person. Should be comical :lol:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 10:42 am

PM a time and place nah prophetess. Your call.

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 10:44 am

eyephone wrote:pios. u shud be on tuner less and on the threadmill more. yuh dumber cnut.

nah i prefer being at ruby tuesday...u'd know that...right? :wink:

He seems to have a fascination with calling people names/straying off topic/and making threats he can't back up.

eyephone are you okay? Mentally that is...

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 10:47 am

eyephone wrote:PM a time and place nah prophetess. Your call.

We're talking politics here and now you want me to dent in your face?
Why :?
You're so enraged that I support another party that you're willing to try and fight me to prove your undying love?

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 10:49 am

I'm not sure if i'm mentally ok. But thank you for your guidance prophetess. All hail guntress / prophetess raschole. YDC! hahahahahahahahahahahahaha * crazy person stare * hahahahahahaha

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 10:51 am

See this is exactly how every political conversation has gone with PP supporters. They almost ALWAYS take it on a personal slant. They have identity issues and can't come to terms that they are the ones in charge now.

I also believe alot suffer from inferiority complexes. Like our friend eyephone above. Sad Sad Sad

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 10:54 am

pouts...runs up to the mods (preferably AllTrac since that's who pios cries to)..." i din do nuttin...the prophetess start it. He want to play dentist and pull out mih shiny new front teeth"

YDC :fist:

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 11:00 am

All this stems from the fact that eyephone was confused as to the differences between religion and ethnicity. I corrected him and thus this tirade has began...

You never stop learning eyephone, stop being so aggressive just because you were mistaken on a simple topic.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 11:03 am

no eh

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 11:06 am

Why are you so angry? eyephone

Postby AllTrac » August 19th, 2010, 12:13 pm

RASC wrote:All this stems from the fact that eyephone was confused as to the differences between religion and ethnicity.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 12:56 pm

and you're still an anti-hindu AND rascist kanthole. but ur a pnm supporter so that's understood. yuh dumb cnut :) :) :)

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 1:15 pm

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:All this stems from the fact that eyephone was confused as to the differences between religion and ethnicity.

Poor chap has issues :cry:

Postby rollingstock » August 19th, 2010, 1:15 pm

eyephone wrote:and you're still an anti-hindu AND rascist kanthole. but ur a pnm supporter so that's understood. yuh dumb cnut :) :) :)

What's that? Short for coconut :?

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 1:17 pm

eyephone wrote:and you're still an anti-hindu AND rascist kanthole. but ur a pnm supporter so that's understood. yuh dumb cnut :) :) :)

How am I racist? :?

Are all PNM supporters therefore racist?

Anti-Hindu? Not really...anti people who follow religions blindly. Hindus that actually understand the religion and don't get offended when I ask questions to stimulate discussions, I'm cool with.

Postby eliteauto » August 19th, 2010, 1:17 pm

AllTrac wrote:

I lol'd as well :lol: :lol:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 1:29 pm

ahh. the followers of the prophetess raschole have come to her aid. so sayeth the prophetess, so sayeth the flock.

Postby rollingstock » August 19th, 2010, 1:42 pm

eyephone wrote:ahh. the followers of the prophetess raschole have come to her aid. so sayeth the prophetess, so sayeth the flock.

You're serious? There's a big difference between having a difference in opinion and just being an abject arsehole.

I don't agree with 99.99999999% of rasc and his toting feelings threads but.................
whatever dude. :|

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 1:48 pm

At first I was enraged...now I am saddened, and actually want to help eyephone.

He has such hatred in his heart, thank goodness it was directed towards me, imagine if his uncontrollable rage had been bestowed upon a helpless, baby, his wife/gf or other motorists?

Guys together we can help cure eyephone. I think the first step is banning him from all rumshops and curtailing his Caura visits. It's the only way to control this rage within.

Just a simple misunderstanding between ethnicity and religion has led to all this. Imagine if I revealed the fact that Dole Chadee was a financial backer of the UNC....Opppps :shock:

Sorry :oops:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 1:57 pm

Yes prophetess. I shall change my ways for your knowledge knows no hate nor bias. Forgive me my sins dear prophetess.

I have seen the error of my ways. Great is the prophetess, she shall prevail.

Postby RASC » August 19th, 2010, 1:57 pm

eyephone...serious question, do you beat your mother?

Guys stop laughing, this is a serious question.

Serious face time:

Ok good.

Yeah eyephone, I suspect you're an old woman beater. With this amount of rage instilled in your heart, and the mere fact that you can talk to a stranger, a fellow citizen and brother in arms such a way is quite disheartening. I even read somewhere where you insinuated that Duane has a secret pact with the PNM to bring "balance" to the forums. Are you mentally sick? Do you need pills to help balance out your own mind? Are you okay?

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 19th, 2010, 2:08 pm

I'm fine today...i think. Never hit a woman and never will. I think that's not something to be taken lightly. I mean its obvious your father beat the hell out of your mother. Why else would your brain be so jaded and damaged.

Also I do not personally know Duane. I'm just calling it as I read it from the election forums where you all constantly wrote that "all unc supporters are illiterate".

If you want to call a truce, i'm up for it.