So when your username...

Postby Hook » March 25th, 2010, 11:35 am

...has words like "crew" or "boys" or is a plural like "shotters"/"shotterz", it indicates to me that it represents a user group or some conglomerate.

Does this mean that everyone has the password and the posts can, at any time, reflect the opinions of each member?
Or does it mean that you are the elected spokesperson for the group?
If the latter applies, does your group have meetings to discuss which thread should be replied to and what the response should entail?
If the former applies, how are you elected, and is there a term limit?

Just wondering nuh...

devrat

Postby devrat » March 25th, 2010, 11:38 am

Hookz.....devratz....naaah :lol:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 25th, 2010, 11:42 am

Postby Hook » March 25th, 2010, 11:54 am

:lol: long tim eI eh make a ched, but it was kinda bothering mih a lil while now with all these "playaz crew" and "shottaz crew" that popping up...is it an actual crew, or a large group of ONE?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 25th, 2010, 11:58 am

hmm how many ppl representing foss :?:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 25th, 2010, 11:59 am

I see like you've never been part of a group before :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 25th, 2010, 11:59 am

Freelander wrote:hmm how many ppl representing foss :?:

Classified.

Postby tr1ad » March 25th, 2010, 12:03 pm

hook is leff out yuh feelin leff out dey?!?!?!

Postby Hook » March 25th, 2010, 12:16 pm

anodda question: when yuh have a number in yuh name...like ummm...*looks around*..."tr1ad"...how does one pronounce it? like "triad", or like "tr-one-ad"? :?

I have I dyslexia feel tho...cuz dat nex fella username looking like "acesinshit" when ah glance at it :lol:

Postby SR » March 25th, 2010, 12:16 pm

usually its a large group of one

there are many "shottas" crew but they dont even know each other

devrat

Postby devrat » March 25th, 2010, 12:21 pm

Soundwavez......bada$$ :lol:

Postby Hook » March 25th, 2010, 12:21 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: eh lemmih go organize lunch oui!

devrat

Postby devrat » March 25th, 2010, 12:22 pm

So wah on the menu Hookz ?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 25th, 2010, 12:24 pm

Fook wrote:anodda question: when yuh have a number in yuh name...like ummm...*looks around*..."tr1ad"...how does one pronounce it? like "triad", or like "tr-one-ad"? :?

I have I dyslexia feel tho...cuz dat nex fella username looking like "acesinshit" when ah glance at it :lol:

Postby Hook » March 25th, 2010, 12:25 pm

^^^ d modda cont jed?! :lol:

meainkno nuh...somebody say Japs, but meain ready for dat line nuh...Ann's fuh it...feeling fuh ah callaloo

Postby tr1ad » March 25th, 2010, 12:29 pm

which one easier to pronounce hook?

is like meh first name
different people say it a different way

buh da acesingh... same thing i tort i saw

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 25th, 2010, 12:31 pm

^^now saw ur post.....my name:

A. Singh 8-)

someobody say callaloo? YUM.

Postby MG Man » March 25th, 2010, 12:36 pm

Soundwave wrote:2nr Taco Crew present and accounted for...

the slimy-taco crew approves

devrat

Postby devrat » March 25th, 2010, 12:38 pm

Now i confused...i dont know where the hell to put the z in MG Man name... :?

Postby tr1ad » March 25th, 2010, 12:40 pm

mek it MG Manz

devrat

Postby devrat » March 25th, 2010, 12:43 pm

tr1ad wrote:mek it MG Manz is Foss

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 25th, 2010, 12:44 pm

Well firstly the " Lost Boys " is a name i branded my childhood crew...for
all who do not know who the lost boys were...they were from Peter Pan.
all of dem were orphan's...well back in the day we were a mischievous bunch so
ppl used to tell us we were like orphanage children...harden too bad... :( ..
hence where i got the idea for the name from..and just like the original Lost Boys
we had a secret clubhouse... a tree house eh..on our "claimed territory". Oh yes
those were the days...no cares in the world...fishing in the river all day...
But on tuner...i speak only on my behalf...cause out of the 20 of us only
5 of us have cars... :( ...and drivers license....i just use that name to big up
my crew....all who foreign and who still down here... :)

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » March 25th, 2010, 12:45 pm

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 25th, 2010, 12:46 pm

lostboys crew wrote:Well firstly the " Lost Boys " is a name i branded my childhood crew...for
all who do not know who the lost boys were...they were from Peter Pan.
all of dem were orphan's...well back in the day we were a mischievous bunch so
ppl used to tell us we were like orphanage children...harden too bad... :( ..
hence where i got the idea for the name from..and just like the original Lost Boys
we had a secret clubhouse... a tree house eh..on our "claimed territory". Oh yes
those were the days...no cares in the world...fishing in the river all day...
But on tuner...i speak only on my behalf...cause out of the 20 of us only
5 of us have cars... :( ...and drivers license....i just use that name to big up
my crew....all who foreign and who still down here... :)

WTF :roll: :roll: :oops: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 25th, 2010, 12:47 pm

i tort lost boys was ah vampyah movee

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 25th, 2010, 12:48 pm

dragist who's your crew?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 25th, 2010, 12:48 pm

Well i have to explain the origin and history bro.... :D

Postby Hook » March 25th, 2010, 12:49 pm

yeh buh 20 ah allyuh in ONE tree house? :?

allyuh used to interlock like Lego or wha? :lol:
Last edited by Hook on March 25th, 2010, 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.