Glory Glory Manchester United....

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby 1UZFE » January 4th, 2015, 11:00 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Reus could ever replace Bale???
Those rumours are BS

Fix ollyur defense and stop worrying bout La Liga men. CR7 say no now lvg jump to Bale smh. The only person I could see Real selling from their front line is Benzema...lvg should make an offer.

Was heartbreaking enough to see Di Maria leave La Liga

Moyes dont agree..

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » January 5th, 2015, 12:26 am

fletcher has been nothing but terrible..both him and evans has been dreadful this season
i know they are united youth players but they simply just not making the cut and may need to be shown the door to continue their careers as they will only be pushed further down with new arrivals

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 8th, 2015, 6:06 pm

:| :| :|

Need ah CB an MF, Sign a GK ...#LvG

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 8th, 2015, 6:10 pm

Lvg like LA Liga men

konartis

Postby konartis » January 8th, 2015, 7:43 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Lvg like LA Liga men

why you always knocking the club bro?? lol
10915136_10152705440652746_6668223726954909326_n.jpg

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 8th, 2015, 7:51 pm

On the plus side Valdes is the best goalkeeper in the history of the Spanish league, According to research of football history & Spanish statistics (CIHEFE)... He also holds the record for longest time without conceding a goal at Barcelona- 896 min. Ander Herrera scored the goal which broke the streak... I now thinking to my self, A player who has won 6 La Liga titles, 3 UCL, 2 club world cup etc + World Cup & European Cup with his national team... Nut bad as our 2nd choice GK

Postby 1UZFE » January 8th, 2015, 8:05 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Ronaldo95163 like LA Liga men

Postby pioneer » January 8th, 2015, 8:07 pm

We always win stuff with an older goalie.

Postby 1UZFE » January 8th, 2015, 8:07 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:On the plus side Valdes is the best goalkeeper in the history of the Spanish league, According to research of football history & Spanish statistics (CIHEFE)... He also holds the record for longest time without conceding a goal at Barcelona- 896 min. Ander Herrera scored the goal which broke the streak... I now thinking to my self, A player who has won 6 La Liga titles, 3 UCL, 2 club world cup etc + World Cup & European Cup with his national team... Nut bad as our 2nd choice GK

This could also mean the end of DDG. It is known that RM is after Ddg. Also with rumours that Varane and Bale cud be out next season to utd, the ddg sale seems possible.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2015, 8:13 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Ronaldo95163 like LA Liga men

Hahahaha
konartis wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Lvg like LA Liga men

why you always knocking the club bro?? lol

He must knock when is only one man in Brazil he backing.
pioneer wrote:We always win stuff with an older goalie.

VDS #neverforget

Postby pioneer » January 8th, 2015, 8:23 pm

He too

Add to the fact we have best goal keeping coach in the world - Frans Hoek

#poison

Postby X_Factor » January 8th, 2015, 8:40 pm

good luck to VV.....hope he does well when he gets the chance.....

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 8th, 2015, 8:54 pm

pioneer wrote:He too

Add to the fact we have best goal keeping coach in the world - Frans Hoek

#poison

Yup... He made Van Der Sar and Valdes...

Postby rfari » January 11th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Valdes. Gears up

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 11th, 2015, 2:02 pm

@pioneer. How yuh pronounce d name of d team dat beat ollur?
Dem new oarr?

konartis

Postby konartis » January 11th, 2015, 2:03 pm

Falco was missed, Di Maria isnt delivering passes like he should...
Mata missed a sure goal....
Valencia continues to play his best! he is the best on that team
532947_10152711199872746_6775825332843343432_n.jpg

konartis

Postby konartis » January 11th, 2015, 2:06 pm

chulo45 wrote:@pioneer. How yuh pronounce d name of d team dat beat ollur?
Dem new oarr?

no they are not new, they beat arsenal, draw with Chelsea.....and are worthy opponents in football...

Postby mero » January 11th, 2015, 2:17 pm

Powerful performance

#rebuildingresumes

#southhamptondoesbeatgoodteams

crine

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 11th, 2015, 8:56 pm

LvG ego is incredibly huge. He keeps criticizing the performances even tho there are good results. Doesn't he see the common denominator as the 352. Why Falcao isn't in the squad baffles me.
You have a guy like Rooney in good goal scoring form and you play him in midfield and Di Maria as a striker. Any sane person can see Di Maria is best when he picks the ball deep and drives and players not with his back to goal. Di Maria today was his tenth start. Of those ten. He's played well in 3. Not good enough for a guy we broke the bank for. He needs to get his game together. He's playing like it's a charity game. Trying the world of nonsense and failing to make football smart decisions. Carrick was horrible, Mata was good and lively but you can't put a creative genius like him to feed two none strikers like Di Maria and RVP. I really don't know was the plan today and no shots on target? Nobody seems to understand what they are supposed to do in this system. The wing backs aren't good enough creatively to play this formation. We need a back four. He's trying to play through the middle but yet isn't playing to the key creative midfielders Mata's strengths. For too long this formation has gotten away with poor performances with fortunate results. I hope this guy realises his formation and positioning of players are dead wrong.

konartis

Postby konartis » January 17th, 2015, 12:42 pm

Im satisfied after watching this game that di maria is a ball hoe!! that man does hardly pass!!

Glad to see felani score and falco in the game you can see how falco changes the game

de gea saved us again....

United get away with this game yes...alot of give away balls... LVG have to knw that the 4-4-2 formation works as seen in that change in the 2nd half.....but like that man to full of himself yes...imagine the crowd had to shout at him to make that change
+3
10914885_10152721740317746_2750884194507078672_o.jpg

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 17th, 2015, 11:18 pm

3-5-2 failed. Nothing new. Evans and Jones were shyte. Rojo I thought was excellent. No nonsense player. Blind was excellent. Carrick I'm not sure if he's tired. He looks off it today and against the Saints. Rooney and Mata were poor for me. Picking up the ball too deep with no options. Bad thing for Mata is he isn't has helpful as Rooney defensively. Falcao should have scored twice at least but good effort. Need to put away those chances. Di Maria is no striker and I find it weird I know that and not the manager of the biggest brand in football. So much more effective deeper in a diamond. Wilson is a diamond. Quick as hell and such a pest to defenders. Idk why Herrera isn't playing he's tenacious and lively. Fellaini strength was needed and will be needed in away games. We are so light weight and the sad thing is we going back to this 352 with this madman. If he wants to build from the back why is Jones and Evans playing and not McNair. Jones was never capable and Evans has completely lost any talent he ever possessed. All in all a scrappy win. We are fortunate it was just QPR. Blind and Rojo were my best performers today. Just concerned with the diamond defensively. Rooney struggled to get across to help Blind. I hope this starts a run of wins...

konartis

Postby konartis » January 18th, 2015, 7:00 pm

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 19th, 2015, 4:58 am

konartis wrote:https://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs/pitchside-europe/four-players-manchester-united-should-sign-instead-of-buying-%C2%A3117m-gareth-bale-193325369.html

I endorse these signings... exactly the players we need ...

konartis

Postby konartis » January 23rd, 2015, 8:58 pm

Cambridge played for a draw and did very well to get it. They were compact and complacent and made it very difficult for untied to break down. United threw everything at them and were very unlucky not to score. United will demolish them at Old Trafford!! #GGMU
10922399_10152733027897746_5484563276612719958_o.jpg

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 23rd, 2015, 10:34 pm

Louis Van Gal and Manchester United couldn't beat or even score a goal against a team that sits 72 spots bellow them and cost £0.00. A team that couldn't swap shirts with the Man Utd players because their players would have to pay £40. to have it replaced. That's one of the biggest disappointment I ever encounter as a Manchester United Fan...

Postby 1UZFE » January 23rd, 2015, 11:51 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Louis Van Gal and Manchester United couldn't beat or even score a goal against a team that sits 72 spots bellow them and cost £0.00. A team that couldn't swap shirts with the Man Utd players because their players would have to pay £40. to have it replaced. That's one of the biggest disappointment I ever encounter as a Manchester United Fan...

Dont say dat. United give dat team a chance to host their next game at OT.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 24th, 2015, 12:19 am

Dude that's Cambridge United!.. They suppose to hit them at least 5 goals... If we had draw/lose to a PL side I wouldn't mind but nut a league 2 side... That's jus embarrassing... On the plus side Cambridge United will rake in abt £1.5 million from their visit to Old Trafford for the rematch.... Thats the same amt they receive in annual revenue.

Postby 1UZFE » January 24th, 2015, 8:08 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Dude that's Cambridge United!.. They suppose to hit them at least 5 goals... If we had draw/lose to a PL side I wouldn't mind but nut a league 2 side... That's jus embarrassing... On the plus side Cambridge United will rake in abt £1.5 million from their visit to Old Trafford for the rematch.... Thats the same amt they receive in annual revenue.

U feel i doh kno dat. I jus doh wanna say we lookin like sheit. Jus imagine how our transfer targets prolly lookin at Utd now.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 24th, 2015, 11:56 am

1UZFE wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Dude that's Cambridge United!.. They suppose to hit them at least 5 goals... If we had draw/lose to a PL side I wouldn't mind but nut a league 2 side... That's jus embarrassing... On the plus side Cambridge United will rake in abt £1.5 million from their visit to Old Trafford for the rematch.... Thats the same amt they receive in annual revenue.

U feel i doh kno dat. I jus doh wanna say we lookin like sheit. Jus imagine how our transfer targets prolly lookin at Utd now.

Thats whats i'm afraid of... Plus DDG must be thinking wtf am I still doing here with a team like this when I could go home in my hometown and play for the best team in the world atm...

Idk why LvG nut starting Herrera ...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » January 24th, 2015, 2:10 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1422122984.112178.jpg

These small side causing real upset in this FA Cup run