The truth about Obama ???

Postby MG Man » March 8th, 2010, 8:49 pm

djaggs wrote:73% of people polled believe he cud be the antichrist.

wow
that there's some cold hard facts there man
100% of Klan members think n!ggers should be lynched too

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » March 8th, 2010, 9:51 pm

manualmx wrote:
Damien wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: If obama is the antichrist god alone knows what manning is

Manning could only be an arse. He ent smart enough for antichrist etc.

:lol: :lol: ah guh DEADDD!~! AHHA!!

Postby Stephon. » March 8th, 2010, 9:54 pm

This is BS, next thing you're gonna tell me is "yes we can" is "thank you satan" backwards.

Postby MG Man » March 8th, 2010, 9:57 pm

OMG IT IS!!!!!

d spike

Postby d spike » March 8th, 2010, 10:11 pm

wow
that there's some cold hard facts there man
100% of Klan members think n!ggers should be lynched too

Get me some rope, Boy... Got me some wind-chimes to string up... :lol:

Postby Damien » March 8th, 2010, 10:15 pm

a-6
b-12
c-18
d-24
e-30
f-36
g-42
h-48
i-54
j-60
k-66
l-72
m-78
n-84
o-90
p-96
q-102
r-108
s-114
t-120
u-126
v-132
w-138
x-144
y-150
z-156

According to the formula taken from satan's handbook

New york =84+30+138+150+90+108+66= you guessed it 666

Next example "Computer"=18+90+78+96+126+120+30+108= again 666

hope this helps you all :lol:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » May 6th, 2010, 1:18 am

raising this topic again..

what are your thoughts seeing that

1 he has or is soon to legalise abortion

2 the revamped health care plan is going to use the chip implanted in your hand... no chip no public health care...

Postby MG Man » May 6th, 2010, 1:56 am

it means you a homO who fondles mature goats in his spare time, when not stalking mating grasshoppers in the bush

Postby Trini Hookah » May 6th, 2010, 2:04 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:raising this topic again..

2 the revamped health care plan is going to use the chip implanted in your hand... no chip no public health care...

would YOU have to take the chip to recieve health care?

Postby shogun » May 6th, 2010, 5:37 am

Damien wrote:a-6
b-12
c-18
d-24
e-30
f-36
g-42
h-48
i-54
j-60
k-66
l-72
m-78
n-84
o-90
p-96
q-102
r-108
s-114
t-120
u-126
v-132
w-138
x-144
y-150
z-156

Yeah,i decided to NEVER buy a computer in New York.

noobie

Postby noobie » May 6th, 2010, 6:57 am

Abortion IS already legal in the United States.
Your Religion is not the only religion, and there is separation between Church and State. That means that no one else could care less what your own religion says, but you are free to worship whatever you want.
If you do not support that, and do not understand that then you have no place living in a free democracy which people have fought and died for.

As for the chip in the hand, please show me any credible news site, or any White House documents which has this information. Is it on whitehouse.gov? Was it mentioned in the Senate? Is it included in a Bill up for Debate?

And if not...how on earth can you believe this is true?

Heads up! We already have the Mark Of The Beast. We have had Credit Cards for decades. They all have a number and we carry them around with us. Many people cannot do business without one. In the US if you do not have a good Credit Rating you cannot do business.

What do you think about that? eh?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » May 6th, 2010, 1:04 pm

noobie i nowhere mentioned religion..... i have no problem if you want to bring a religious perspective..

but no need to start bashin....

take it down and UDFR wid dat!

you all quick to turn everything into a religious bacchanal eh..

i will try to post the necessary links etc

mg man i asked what are your views on the topic.. leave my goat business out of it please...

Postby wagonrunner » May 6th, 2010, 1:15 pm

<a href="http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=310889">Real truth here</a>

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » May 6th, 2010, 1:47 pm

Required RFID implanted chip
Sec. 2521, Pg. 1000 - The government will establish a National Medical Device Registry. What does a National Medical Device Registry mean?

National Medical Device Registry from H.R. 3200 [Healthcare Bill], pages 1001-1008:

(g)(1) The Secretary shall establish a national medical device registry (in this subsection referred to as the ‘registry’) to facilitate analysis of postmarket safety and outcomes data on each device that— ‘‘(A) is or has been used in or on a patient; ‘‘(B)and is— ‘‘(i) a class III device; or ‘‘(ii) a class II device that is implantable, life-supporting, or life-sustaining.â€

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » May 6th, 2010, 2:02 pm

uneducated fools, just wait and see :|

dan80

Re:

Postby dan80 » May 17th, 2010, 8:43 pm

wall wrote:obama is black

who tell you that bhai? :o

dan80

Re:

Postby dan80 » May 17th, 2010, 8:51 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

would YOU have to take the chip to recieve health care?

if is the RFID thing he talking about then yea, yuh can't get no healthcare without it...poor americans

Re:

Postby Sky » May 17th, 2010, 9:04 pm

Damien wrote:a-6
b-12
c-18
d-24
e-30
f-36
g-42
h-48
i-54
j-60
k-66
l-72
m-78
n-84
o-90
p-96
q-102
r-108
s-114
t-120
u-126
v-132
w-138
x-144
y-150
z-156

That book was written before the alphabet had 26 letters....

udfr...

Re: The truth about Obama ???

Postby Damien » May 17th, 2010, 9:34 pm

no :|

Postby Sky » May 17th, 2010, 9:41 pm

Look, I'm from the internet and I said it was so, so it's so. stop bein emo!

Postby Damien » May 17th, 2010, 10:48 pm

i said no its to late and i am not going up the facking road :|

Re:

Postby shogun » May 18th, 2010, 6:27 am

fouljuice wrote:
O.B.A.M.A. - One Big A$$ Mistake America

Hope you're joking.Considering the options,Hillary/Mc Cain,Obama was the only choice....wish we had another Obama to elect here.

Re:

Postby sMASH » May 18th, 2010, 8:11 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/RQoV_Ngl-G8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

and they still voted him to be the president,,,