Re: El Barça es mes que un club!

Postby The Paleontologist » May 7th, 2019, 4:58 pm

Laughing stock of Europe for another year running

wing

Postby wing » May 7th, 2019, 4:59 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:
De Dragon wrote:That free kick goal by Messi should have been ruled out by VAR, it was too facking good!
I was on my knees when he scored that................i dont think there's anymore words to describe that alien
Like he gone back home tonight....

wing

Postby wing » May 7th, 2019, 5:03 pm

De Dragon wrote:La Liga winners again!
Messi 46 goals from 37 starts with 19 assists. GOATness confirmed!
Hmmm

Postby pugboy » May 7th, 2019, 5:23 pm

been a rough 12 months for messi , wc incl

Postby Kenjo » May 7th, 2019, 6:35 pm

Real crap end to the season ⅔ we fighting for

nickrick

Postby nickrick » May 7th, 2019, 6:39 pm

LIVERPOOL!!!

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 7th, 2019, 7:04 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:Frenkie ballin vs Tottenham. What a player

Don't forget De Ligt who is also rumoured to be receiving overtures from Camp Nou 8-) 19 years old too eh :shock:
Plus captaining Ajax to a CL final.

Predictions for today at the Camp?
De Ligt is such a talented player. His leadership skills is unquestionably an he just what 19?. Another gem of a player you all will get. The problem is his agent tho.

Postby De Dragon » May 7th, 2019, 10:43 pm

Firstly, congratulations to Liverpool FC for a hard fought and thoroughly deserved victory whereby very tall odds were overcome.
Secondly, to my Barca compatriots, fear not, for this too shall pass, and now maybe the improvements can begin.
Thirdly it is really pitiful to see all the RM, Manure and Chelshit and other teams' supporters trying to live vicariously through Liverpool, when their own teams went home weeks ago, in some cases not even qualifying for next years' CL.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 8th, 2019, 9:49 am

allyuh come all the way to england 4 nothing ?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 8th, 2019, 6:50 pm

De Dragon wrote:Firstly, congratulations to Liverpool FC for a hard fought and thoroughly deserved victory whereby very tall odds were overcome.
Secondly, to my Barca compatriots, fear not, for this too shall pass, and now maybe the improvements can begin.
Thirdly it is really pitiful to see all the RM, Manure and Chelshit and other teams' supporters trying to live vicariously through Liverpool, when their own teams went home weeks ago, in some cases not even qualifying for next years' CL.

Nah hoss not me!... I not a League supporter. I wanted allyuh to go tru. Even today I wanted Ajax to make it to the finals. Them kids deserve to be there.

Postby De Dragon » May 8th, 2019, 10:08 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Firstly, congratulations to Liverpool FC for a hard fought and thoroughly deserved victory whereby very tall odds were overcome.

Nah hoss not me!... I not a League supporter. I wanted allyuh to go tru. Even today I wanted Ajax to make it to the finals. Them kids deserve to be there.

I feel for them today, but Spurs took the few chances they got, and Moura was a beast finisher today.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 25th, 2019, 1:15 pm

Valverde's last game in charge today hopefully

Postby mero » May 25th, 2019, 1:26 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Coutinho and Rakitic's last game hopefully

Tbh

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 25th, 2019, 1:30 pm

mero wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Coutinho and Rakitic's last game hopefully

Tbh

Valverde Destroyed Coutinho
Any manager with a brain who can put him in his proper position will see the true Coutinho

wing

Postby wing » May 25th, 2019, 6:17 pm

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2019, 10:35 pm

wing wrote:

:roll: He scored today you know :roll:
They lost because as a unit they were toots.
You seem to be in search of friends

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 27th, 2019, 6:14 pm

I hear messi scored or assisted 78% of barça's goal under EV. That is real dependency smh....i really hope we could get a coach who could utilize the messiah instead of using him as a get out of jail card

Postby mero » June 3rd, 2019, 3:20 pm

Imagine buying Liverpool the CL whilst getting stuck with Coutinho while Real bags Hazard.

What a conjob

Postby De Dragon » June 6th, 2019, 4:57 pm

Thoughts on the new kit?

Barca 2020.jpg

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 6th, 2019, 6:52 pm

Don't like it.....too Croatia-esque

wing

Postby wing » June 15th, 2019, 7:56 pm

G.O.A.T.

???????

wing

Postby wing » July 2nd, 2019, 10:55 pm

wing wrote:G.O.A.T.

???????
G.O.A.T. ?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » July 3rd, 2019, 6:22 pm

Yup....shame on u for still doubting.....tsk tsk
wing wrote:
wing wrote:G.O.A.T.

???????
G.O.A.T. ?

wing

Postby wing » July 3rd, 2019, 6:40 pm

No doubt....the goat

Postby mero » July 12th, 2019, 8:06 am

Griezmann deal apparently happening for real.

Still in "within a few hours" phase now

Postby mero » July 12th, 2019, 9:21 am

Deal done..

Hope in the contract he has to sign a no fortnite dancing looking like a fooking idiot clause

Postby mero » August 3rd, 2019, 10:17 am

Terms agreed with junior Firpo from Betis. Finally some competion for Jordi..

Moussa Wague promoted to first team too. Good Rb talent there..

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2019, 9:39 pm

mero wrote:Terms agreed with junior Firpo from Betis. Finally some competion for Jordi..

Moussa Wague promoted to first team too. Good Rb talent there..

I see it more like help.

Postby mero » August 4th, 2019, 1:17 pm

I'm hoping long term replacement. Jordi is a one trick over arrogant pony. Appreciate his Messi chemistry no lie but hes too underwhelming at times. Always found him sketchy tbh and that Liverpool cutass he single handedly have away 2 goals.

Hard luck for Miranda though. Valverde don't seem to have much faith in him but Firpo is prob this transfers window biggest steal. 17m +8 add-ons.

Just need to bin Rakitic, Coutinho and Rafinha, make one more signing and this will be a nice transfer

Postby mero » August 7th, 2019, 10:30 am

Ffs