El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby noshownogo » April 28th, 2011, 2:52 pm

All players involved in aggressive tackles, instigating confrontations or faking should not be an option for the return leg, half of both starting line ups will be sitting.

Alves
Pedro
Pinto
Busquets
Keita

Ramos
Marcelo
Pepe
Arbeloa
Adebayor

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 2:59 pm

We have been robbed a million and ten times, who comes to our defense?

Who stands up and feels pity for Barca? Not a soul...

Alves was FOULED, that was a straight RED. Rio need to hush he dutty skunt unless he wanna get destroyed and embarrassed at home in Wembley. No ManU player should have a word to say actually...Rio does piss me off with his untimely comments, yeh come say that to Alves or Puyol face and get a mouth full of knuckle.

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:01 pm

Check Check Check them, they suddenly finding the courage to come talk in this thread. Go support yuh waste of break side and leave the big boys, to do big things. Like win titles...

Postby tr1ad » April 28th, 2011, 3:01 pm

how alves was fouled again?
barcelona now playing catch up eh

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 3:11 pm

RASC wrote:

Torque Nah?

Cyar...

FIXED

Postby mero » April 28th, 2011, 3:12 pm

pimptacular wrote:BS and u know it.. if allyuh support that kinda ting allyuh no true football fans..go watch wrestling it just as fake as barcelona

ok seriously, what do you propose we do? Say Real deserved to win? cuz they sure as hell didnt. Immediately abandon Barcelona and jump on another team perhaps? who want to feel free.

apparently whoever your team is plays a hell of a sport.

BS calls by refs are made all over club and int'l football, deal with it, acting takes away from the sportsmanship of the sport, i agree 100% but for fack sake, this isn't Intercol football.. All players are taught how to fake.. get over it. And refs dont see the instant replay like the rest of the world. There is NO THIRD UMPIRE maybe there should be, cuz the same sheit goes on with goals on the line

you prob one of them who though Soca warriors was gonna win the World Cup 2006 if Crouch didn't pull Sancho ras and still vex ent? :lol:

who vex loss, Man Utd men just bummy now cuz they thought R7 was goin and sell guns and throw way goal.. but why allyuh mad? yall could get the ultimate revenge right pioneer?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 3:14 pm

RASC wrote:Check Check Check them, they suddenly finding the courage to come talk in this thread. Go support yuh waste of break side and leave the big boys, to do big things. Like win titles...

u sure barca tryin to win titles or oscars?

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:14 pm

Thas not a red card?
Was that then...a warning?
A "play advantage"
A pat on the back?

A yellow card?

WTF is that then? Allyuh men does play football...how long alluh following football?

STUEPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
217225_10150170871208347_504963346_6940404_576033_n.jpg

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:16 pm

They Cyar Tork

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 3:18 pm

RASC wrote:They Cyar Tork

you still want to bray like a jackass?
Last edited by pimptacular on April 28th, 2011, 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » April 28th, 2011, 3:19 pm

rasc
what about the other screen shots?

or the vid on the other page?
that would be a yellow rasc, dangerous play as no contact was made.....

when yuh side make d most successful spanish team class beat yuh chest then

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:22 pm

tr1ad wrote:rasc
what about the other screen shots?

or the vid on the other page?
that would be a yellow rasc, dangerous play as no contact was made.....

Haven't seen them.

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:25 pm

pimptacular wrote:

Why are you calling me names?

Postby tr1ad » April 28th, 2011, 3:25 pm

come nah rasc

better than that... i thought you research stuff

http://www.realmadrid.com/cs/Satellite/ ... s__leg.htm

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:26 pm

mitch wrote:referee mafia :lol:

Yuh unnastan... :lol:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 3:28 pm

RASC wrote:
pimptacular wrote:

come better than that

but here is an english lesson..
A simile is a figure of speech that indirectly compares two different things by employing the words "like", "as", or "than" ..

then again all barca players and supporters know is acting lessons

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:30 pm

tr1ad wrote:come nah rasc

better than that... i thought you research stuff

That video proves NOTHING...wrt Alves.

WHY?

BECAUSE YOUR STUDS ARE LONGER THAN YOUR BOOTS...the video is not sharp enough to see the studs. It is sharp enough to see that the bottom of his boot did not fully connect as there is space, but the studs could've very well connected.

Straight RED.

Cid

Postby Cid » April 28th, 2011, 3:32 pm

RASC wrote:Thas not a red card?
A "play advantage"
A pat on the back?

A yellow card?

WTF is that then? Allyuh men does play football...how long alluh following football?

lol , hows about a diff angle hoss

*talks

:shock: :shock:

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:32 pm

pimptacular wrote:
RASC wrote:
pimptacular wrote:

come better than that

but here is an english lesson..
A simile is a figure of speech that indirectly compares two different things by employing the words "like", "as", or "than" ..

then again all barca players and supporters know is acting lessons

You still making up excuses about a referee mafia...
:lol: You don't see how P A T H E T I C you guys are beginning to sound.
When Abidal got sent off for Anelka diving, where were you?

Hush yuh kuntthen... :lol:

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:38 pm

Guess we didn't pay off the Mafia for this one right? :lol:

You guys are sad. Study your team, leave bigger teams alone. We're not in the same class 8-)

Postby tr1ad » April 28th, 2011, 3:41 pm

come RASC yuh avoiding it....

Cid wrote:
RASC wrote:Thas not a red card?
A "play advantage"
A pat on the back?

A yellow card?

lol , hows about a diff angle hoss

*talks

:shock: :shock:

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:42 pm

I already commented.

Postby noshownogo » April 28th, 2011, 3:50 pm

Can't believe worldwide men disputing Pepe's challenge, like man learn football playing Playstation. Show your studs in a challenge is a foul

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:56 pm

noshownogo wrote:Can't believe worldwide men disputing Pepe's challenge, like man learn football playing Playstation. Show your studs in a challenge is a foul

Look who we arguing against... Pioneer leading the charge. Where he does sweat?

Stueps...not wasting my time.

Mourinho knows Barca is the smaller physical side and asks his much bigger Madrid side to play ROUGH and hard, just as Inter. And then acts surprised when they get Reds.

All EUROPEANS teams know that's the only way to break down Barca, you play them ROUGH. Doh beat up if yuh end up with 10 men at the end of the night. That's the gamble. Because if you come out to play normal football...yuh get hammered 5-0 ala Madrid o 2-0 like ManU in the final.

So pick yuh poison...come out with guns blazing and leave gaps in yuh defense, or park the bus and play hard. Your choice :lol:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 3:56 pm

noshownogo wrote:Can't believe worldwide men disputing Pepe's challenge, like man learn football playing Playstation. Show your studs in a challenge is a foul

and yet you fail to address the fact alves gone to the ground like sombody take off his leg when there was NO contact with his leg..

you fail to address his antics to intentionally get a player sent off..

barca people really oblivious and delusional

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 3:57 pm

pimptacular wrote:

and yet you fail to address the fact alves gone to the ground like sombody take off his leg when there was NO contact with his leg..

There was blatant contact. Shut it. Move on.

Instant RED

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 28th, 2011, 4:00 pm

im not a REAL fan eh...but are u freaking retarded RASC...good dayyy

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2011, 4:02 pm

evokiller wrote:RASC...good dayyy

Same to you 8-)

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 28th, 2011, 4:22 pm

[pioneer]only pantymen and Chelsea men blame referees[/pioneer]

Postby teems1 » April 28th, 2011, 4:23 pm

RASC wrote:
pimptacular wrote:

There was blatant contact. Shut it. Move on.

Instant RED

look over the replays, there was no contact

instant red for no contact...

it's a shame, because barca is a strong side, they don't need extra help