kevcam

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby kevcam » December 10th, 2011, 8:55 pm

Bizzare wrote:Guys any links where I can watch the whole match over

Got this from dan80 last month.

http://www.myfootball.tv/

Community> blogs to get the games. Yuh will need to download either fileserve or filesonic too (daz to the two options you have to download the games)..

Postby sharkman121 » December 10th, 2011, 9:10 pm

Mark! wrote:facebook really is the most annoying place to be before/during/after Clasico jed :|

fuh real dan..

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2011, 10:38 am

Thanks kevcam

Postby mero » December 11th, 2011, 10:56 am

Manchester united fanboys just salty they cyah make Facebook newsfeed anymore

Postby Mark! » December 11th, 2011, 11:11 am

mero wrote:Manchester united fanboys just salty they cyah make Facebook newsfeed anymore

nah is nun like that eh, but is jus d wagonism that is be displayed jed..

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2011, 11:14 am

Mark! wrote:
mero wrote:Manchester united fanboys just salty they cyah make Facebook newsfeed anymore

nah is nun like that eh, but is jus d wagonism that is be displayed jed..

Especially from females. The change teams more than they change pads and eh kno one sheit wa goin orn

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 15th, 2011, 6:38 am

Game start guys. Early morning thing.

Postby Mark! » December 15th, 2011, 6:53 am

this is the club wc?

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 15th, 2011, 7:02 am

Mark! wrote:this is the club wc?

Yes. Game on FSC.

http://www.firstrowsports.tv/watch/97860/2/watch-al-sadd-sc-vs-fc-barcelona.html

Postby Mark! » December 15th, 2011, 8:25 am

Villa break he shin???

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 15th, 2011, 8:33 am

Mark! wrote:Villa break he shin???

Early reports sounding something like that.

Postby teems1 » December 15th, 2011, 9:08 am

Postby Mark! » December 15th, 2011, 9:54 am

hate barca, but hate to see that shiet happen to any player

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 15th, 2011, 10:18 am

teems1 wrote:

It was not because of the tackle as there was hardly any contact. Watch carefully around 1.07-1.08 when his foot hits the ground. Villa take that rather quiet boy.

Lika will not be pleased.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » December 15th, 2011, 10:56 am

:cry: terrible news there...

Also read yesterday about claims that he's available for transfer in January.
Pep played it down as usual.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story ... e'?cc=3888

Was good to see the reserves kick good ball today and have the 'un-notables' score good goals. Jus weekend I was wondering where's Maxwell..

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 15th, 2011, 1:32 pm

Mark! wrote:hate barca, but hate to see that shiet happen to any player

Hope he recovers soon.

Postby noshownogo » December 15th, 2011, 3:11 pm

crazy how an injury like this can hardly be noticed on camera but when a player plays for a foul they dive and roll like a sniper took a head shot.

Hope Villa gets well soon

Postby X_Factor » December 15th, 2011, 4:58 pm

he take that real calm and quite......
i hope he recovers soon!

and it looks like i got my wish as well, we'll be playing Santos in the final
should be an exciting final on sunday!!

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » December 15th, 2011, 5:37 pm

Sorry to hear about Villa, especially with euros next year.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » December 15th, 2011, 6:51 pm

omg noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...

reports say he may possibly be out for 6 months...though i have full faith he'll recover faster than that...Spain needs him for Euros...

poor baby :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2011, 12:51 am

Mark! wrote:Villa break he shin???

Tibia is fractured,could be out for up to 6 months.

Postby Morpheus » December 16th, 2011, 1:47 am

I had to watch that a few times in slo-mo to pick up when it happened and what caused it. Is it me or did you all also see it happen on touchdown?

I was also like "wow' at how calm he was too. Wheyy.....refrigerant in he veins yes......

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 16th, 2011, 9:10 am

Just a heads up for those who may be a little out of it. The final on Sunday starting at 6.30am. I know real people will still be sleeping at that time.

Alexis has a muscle strain and is doubtful for Sunday. With Villa out and Alexis most likely not playing, it would be Messi, Pedro and Cuenca might get the start or Pep might mix things up with Iniesta or Fabregas.

Postby RASC » December 16th, 2011, 9:14 am

Watching Santos' game, I really don't think we have anything to fear. Honestly the Japanese team, if they were a little more creative up front...would have posed a bigger threat because they were DECIDEDLY more organised and actually dominated possession in that game.

Neymar...well... disappointed me in that game.
Santos, does not look like an all powerful team..they actually seem extremely flat and predictable. And their players keep a second or two longer on the ball than they need to be...

I predict we wash they skunt :lol:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » December 16th, 2011, 9:35 am

Neymar is really talented but the diving thing man oh gosh. This is what I posted about Neymar 6 months ago. Not sure if he ease up on the diving thing but for sure he cannot carry that sheit to Europe.

kevcam wrote:Maybe it better for him to go to Madrid than Barcelona. Neymar really skillful and talented but he have to stop diving man. I hate to see players with that kind of talent going down so easy. Now he will have referees second guessing if he really get fouled and sometimes when he gets legitimate fouls the ref might wave it off just like C. Ronaldo.

Pele does talk some sheit sometimes but he has this one correct.

Football great Pele said Wednesday he has personally told young Brazil striker Neymar to stop diving.

Pele acknowledged that Neymar is at a disadvantage because he is not as strong as most defenders trying to mark him, but said he is "exaggerating" with his attempts to get referees to award fouls.

"He is a player with a body that can't take a lot of hits," Pele told a news conference. "A lot of times he will fall because he can't do anything else, but he was overdoing it."

Neymar is touted as a future star of the Brazilian national team, but many opponents have criticized him for diving.

Pele said the 19-year-old Santos player would often have been better off continuing his run instead of going down in a bid to earn a free kick or penalty. He said he told Neymar to stop putting on a show every time a defender touches him.

"Even when he is fouled, he can't make a spectacle out of it," he said. "I told him that he really needs to avoid that."

Pele's comments came as Neymar and Santos prepare to play later Wednesday against Penarol of Uruguay in the final of the Copa Libertadores, the Latin American competition that Santos is trying to win for the first time since back-to-back titles when Pele was a player in 1962 and '63.

The teams drew 0-0 in the first leg, when Neymar was booked for diving. He later complained that the referee was constantly threatening to send him off if he tried it again.

The Brazilian youngster says, however, that he never tries to fool the referee into blowing his whistle, and that he goes down only when he is actually fouled. :x

Neymar last year rejected an offer from Chelsea, and now Real Madrid is reportedly trying to sign him. But Santos president Luis Alvaro Ribeiro reiterated that the player is happy in Brazil and that Santos will try to keep him in the club for as long as possible.

"We have no interest in getting rid of our greatest players," Ribeiro said in the news conference before the final.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » December 16th, 2011, 10:45 am

Undoubtedly there are flashes of talent in Neymar's game. But men getting carried away fast...imagine commentators talking about Neymar taking Cristiano's spot as World number 2. I call BS on that. He needs to prove himself in Europe before they could talk about him dethroning anybody.

Postby Morpheus » December 16th, 2011, 8:56 pm

^^I hate that kinda sheit!!! Makes me automatically (and not fairly) dislike a player when ppl talking that crap!!

That happened to me with phacking Rooney...............

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 18th, 2011, 7:09 am

wow this match is child's play for Barca. up 2-0 already (Messi, Xavi).

expecting at least 5

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 18th, 2011, 7:20 am

3-0 at the half (Messi, Xavi, Cesc)

Neymar probably touch d ball once in 45 mins. :|

Postby mero » December 18th, 2011, 7:27 am

Yea looking at it, child's play Dani having a hell of a game as well,