El Barça es mes que un club!

idlemind

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby idlemind » March 8th, 2011, 5:47 pm

De Dragon wrote:^^^ Ahmm they did score...............well technically:)

technicalities aside, we talking skill here

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 8th, 2011, 5:50 pm

pioneer wrote:my god...this has to be the poorest game i ever saw in my LIFE

UEFA needs to make sure that referee never see's another game, yellow card after ONE second of whistle?

no yellow for messi when he clearly hands de ball IN de box? :?

AHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHA

BOI HAUL YUH MUDDA KANT!!!

doh study Barca, study yuh side goin to get knocked the fck out next week!

idlemind

Postby idlemind » March 8th, 2011, 5:51 pm

UEFA needs to make sure that referee never see's another game, yellow card after ONE second of whistle?

YUH EVER STOP TUH THINK THAT ANY TEAM BANDWAGON YUH JUMP ORN, YUH DOES BLIGHT THEM???

ANYWAY NONE FUH YUH....VIVA BARCA!!!!!!

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » March 8th, 2011, 5:52 pm

We loss..but small ting...well done Barca....
See you guys next year...hopefully things would work out better for us ;)

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 8th, 2011, 5:55 pm

buh wait nah, pioneer BLAMING D REFEREE?!

AHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHHAHA, OH GAD OYE!!! this fool always suffering with ah bad case of foot in mouth disease yes

SMH

idlemind

Postby idlemind » March 8th, 2011, 5:56 pm

Because they sad that rvp did his sheit, get sent off and was total domination after.

Shitz Mallaga was a better opponent...

Postby SUPAstarr » March 8th, 2011, 5:59 pm

Quoted for accuracy

Allyuh could focus on la liga, cuz champions league is of no more come next tues

pioneer wrote:LOL!!!

WAIT NAH...IS BLAME ALLYUH BLAMIN DE REF DEY?

WHO DOES DO THAT?...OH YEAH!!!

CHELSEA MEN

FORCA BARCABOYSA
Last edited by SUPAstarr on March 8th, 2011, 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » March 8th, 2011, 5:59 pm

idlemind wrote:

YUH EVER STOP TUH THINK THAT ANY TEAM BANDWAGON YUH JUMP ORN, YUH DOES BLIGHT THEM???

ANYWAY NONE FUH YUH....VIVA BARCA!!!!!!

If allyuh REALLY celebrating that game, then it really have no hope fuh allyuh.

Even barca players jus walk off de pitch without much celebration...they knew what went on...

WE WILL FOREVER CELEBRATE A SPOT IN UEFA 2011 QUARTER FINALS. CANT SAY THE SAME FOR GUNNERS

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 8th, 2011, 6:02 pm

men does real tote in side here...
Forca Barca!!!

Arsenal didn't even get a shot attempt on goal...hahahahaha
the red card against rvp was harsh...all part of football...it can go either way

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 8th, 2011, 6:06 pm

68% possession for Barca

Postby SUPAstarr » March 8th, 2011, 6:07 pm

Quoted for accuracy

pioneer wrote:barca jus like chelsea...when they run out of steam that's it...when their "big" players don't show up they collapse

Arsenal will beat them.

pioneer wrote:They will send home barca watch n see something :lol:

Nasri is a BEAST

jusme wrote:once again man utd is paired with an "easy" side :|

LMAO isn't this the same sh1t we hear EVERY year?

so chelsea...have de most beastly side ever ent? :lol:

I sorry for Barca doh...Arsenal sendin dem packin

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 8th, 2011, 6:10 pm

^ man dig he own grave yes...lol

Pio's back every other football side besides barca please...yuh obeah working in we favour...lol

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 8th, 2011, 6:16 pm

Kongorealm wrote:men does real tote in side here...
Forca Barca!!!

Arsenal didn't even get a shot attempt on goal...hahahahaha
the red card against rvp was harsh...all part of football...it can go either way

Finally someone talking real sense here. The second yellow on rvp was sheit, he played for 56 mins but Arsenal would not have made it today even if he did not get sent off. The most important thing in this game is that

Arsenal didn't even get a shot attempt on goal

Arsenal lucky the score was not something like 6-2 (Bendtner should have at least had a goal if he had taken his shot when he had the chance)

How d fcuk you going to win the game and you can't even take 1 shot on goal? Busquets had to score a goal for Arsenal. Parking the bus does not work all the time.
Last edited by kevcam on March 8th, 2011, 6:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » March 8th, 2011, 6:29 pm

Great and guys. We deserved the win. Messi had a penalty in the first half... And we aint complaining. We don't complain, we score goals ;) You have less than 25% possession and you expect to win far less have a shot on goal?

Arsenal looked totally toothless...RVP should never had the first yellow in the first place. Wanna play yuh toting feelings on an incident that didn't even involve you... It good!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 8th, 2011, 6:55 pm

ROFL

Arsenal coulda have Van Persie plus ah extra man and still wouldnt have made a difference :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » March 8th, 2011, 7:16 pm

mitch wrote:buh wait nah, pioneer BLAMING D REFEREE?!

AHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHHAHA, OH GAD OYE!!! this fool always suffering with ah bad case of foot in mouth disease yes

WAIT NAH...IS BLAME ALLYUH BLAMIN DE REF DEY?

WHO DOES DO THAT?...OH YEAH!!!

OHHH gawd Pios yuh is a troll for real, but yuh sure aint smart :lol: . Yuh is blight and the man right for calling you that. Imagine Pio's say Nasri is a "beast". The real football guru on this forum LOL.
We waiting for ManUre and they shotta(shitta) star Rooney now.

Postby X_Factor » March 8th, 2011, 7:16 pm

yeah great win!!
the first goal messi score was jus fackin sweet to say the least

instead of taking the shot, just clipping past the keeper and puttin it in the back of the net!!

the red card was harsh but thats football, it can go either way
similarly how messi didnt get the blatant penalty

Imagine Arsenal didnt get off a single shot! not one!

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » March 8th, 2011, 7:34 pm

Ppl saying the red card was harsh, but RVP has himself to blame too. His first yellow card was of his own making. Thaz the risk you take when you pick up stupid bookings. But Arsenal did not get off one shot on goal and if yuh supporting Arsenal how you coming to terms with that. It must worry you.

Postby RASC » March 8th, 2011, 7:35 pm

These barca haters talking about the ref... These ppl have one sided memory or what? Barcelona had an onside goal disallowed in the first leg... We did not complain. We played the #######Ing game. We still lost the first leg and not once did we bring it back up again.

We win games, we don't complain like little bitchgirls!!!

FORCA!!!
Last edited by RASC on March 8th, 2011, 7:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » March 8th, 2011, 7:40 pm

ITMC! :D

Postby noshownogo » March 9th, 2011, 10:58 am

Nasri always looked dangerous tho, Cesc dig de hole for Arsenal. How a captain go back heel a ball while playing defense.

JBL

Postby JBL » March 9th, 2011, 11:52 am

pioneer wrote:Real fans of football totally disgusted with the nasty game barca played.

Then again, is allyuh.

mitch wrote:Image

ROFL

Arsenal coulda have Van Persie plus ah extra man and still wouldnt have made a difference :lol:

but look at FOULS COMMITTED... Arsenal 19... Barca 8.... how could barca play a nasty game??

Eh but study how yuh side get lixx from CHELSHIT then from LIVERFOOL na... doh study barca game.. study MANTAKERS United gettin CUTARSEEE!!!!

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » March 9th, 2011, 12:04 pm

mitch wrote:Image

Look at the amount of fouls committed and yellow cards by both sides and man saying Barca played nasty :roll:

Postby X_Factor » March 9th, 2011, 12:07 pm

those amount of fowls/yellows is expect when u chasing shadows
look at the possession time between both teams

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 9th, 2011, 1:11 pm

why is there this preoccupation with stats? what does it prove? not one firetruck considering bendtner could have won the tie late on and had it happened barca men would be singing a different tune..who knows, if that chance had fallen to van persie barca would probably be out

fact is stats dont win games, goals do

we all knew barca would dominate possession and create plenty chances..and they did but arsenal's performance was very disappointing..they showed a bit too much respect to barca

sometimes you can only play as well as the opponent allows but wenger has to shoulder the blame for adopting that strategy, if you can call it that..he doesnt have the personel to do what inter did and in the end they were outclassed and embarassed

Postby noshownogo » March 14th, 2011, 10:35 am

So we drop points against Sevilla with a 1-1 draw. Now Real is just 5pts behind after round 28 with 10 more games remaining.

JBL

Postby JBL » March 15th, 2011, 7:44 am

equal2zero wrote:why is there this preoccupation with stats? what does it prove? not one firetruck considering bendtner could have won the tie late on and had it happened barca men would be singing a different tune..who knows, if that chance had fallen to van persie barca would probably be out

we all knew barca would dominate possession and create plenty chances..and they did but arsenal's performance was very disappointing..they showed a bit too much respect to barca

sometimes you can only play as well as the opponent allows but wenger has to shoulder the blame for adopting that strategy, if you can call it that..he doesnt have the personel to do what inter did and in the end they were outclassed and embarassed

When van persie was on the field he still didnt even have ONE shot on goal.. what make you think he woulda make a difference??? he was on the field for sooo long before getting that red card n didnt make a difference!! stewpzzz... alya great yes.. stop talkin non-sense

Postby noshownogo » March 15th, 2011, 8:22 am

Real Madrid FC alleges that Barca using doctors involved in doping cases for athletes, is this an attempt to rock the 5pt foundation Barca holds?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 15th, 2011, 11:20 pm

some bad news...

Abidal to be operated on this Friday

A tumour in Barça’s French international defender Eric Abidal’s liver has been detected and the player will be operated on this Friday. Following the detection of the tumour Eric Abidal will be operated on at the Hospital Clínic de Barcelona this Friday by Doctor Josep Fuster Obregon.

In accordance with the specific wishes of the player himself, the Club would like to demand the maximum respect for his privacy at this moment.

FCBarcelona

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 16th, 2011, 12:21 am

JBL wrote:
equal2zero wrote:why is there this preoccupation with stats? what does it prove? not one firetruck considering bendtner could have won the tie late on and had it happened barca men would be singing a different tune..who knows, if that chance had fallen to van persie barca would probably be out

When van persie was on the field he still didnt even have ONE shot on goal.. what make you think he woulda make a difference??? he was on the field for sooo long before getting that red card n didnt make a difference!! stewpzzz... alya great yes.. stop talkin non-sense

i think you should brush up on your comprehension skills before starting an argument

but alas i'll let the topic rest for fear of wasting precious time on you and your circular logic