IDRC

RIP Mini Charles

Postby IDRC » September 26th, 2009, 4:19 pm

A fellow tuner

So i heard that he died in an accident last night,

not sure of the details

RIP Nigel Charles
Last edited by IDRC on September 30th, 2009, 5:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby eliteauto » September 26th, 2009, 4:24 pm

R.I.P. what the hell

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » September 26th, 2009, 4:28 pm

RIP ... just heard about this from my mechanic ... what exactly happen ... i am hearing one set of stories only common factor is this supposedly happened down South.

quiot

Postby quiot » September 26th, 2009, 4:34 pm

is every damn week......damn...rip....ppl slow down...drive safely....wear yuh seatbelts.....dont know d story.........damn

Postby M_2NR » September 26th, 2009, 4:35 pm

RIP...

Postby Hook » September 26th, 2009, 4:43 pm

R.I.P. dude :(

Postby Rainman » September 26th, 2009, 4:44 pm

RIP

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » September 26th, 2009, 4:52 pm

Whe de fcuk boi!!!! Mad man was tellin meh boi...

lawd have mercy, so it is true...

May he rest in peace...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 26th, 2009, 4:57 pm

:o anyone with proper details??

if this is true may he RIP :(

cornfused

Postby cornfused » September 26th, 2009, 5:00 pm

Is this confirmed , if so may he rest in peace seemed like a very cool and helpful person

Postby foss » September 26th, 2009, 5:03 pm

damn, R.I.P bro :(

speed demon

Postby speed demon » September 26th, 2009, 5:08 pm

yeah this is true got the news earlier myself, details sketchy , but it was bad , car was on fire etc etc, dont know how bad the fire was an ting...........

RIP bro

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » September 26th, 2009, 5:14 pm

sorry to hear R.I.P.

may god be with his family and friends...

srb14

Postby srb14 » September 26th, 2009, 5:14 pm

i still shocked..he was a cool soldier, knew him well rip bro...

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 26th, 2009, 5:23 pm

damn. R.I.P. :shock:

IDRC

Postby IDRC » September 26th, 2009, 5:45 pm

Yes it is confirmed, the accident was about 2am this morning somewhere in central,he was burnt. The car is in chaguanas police station. his body was just identified.

His wake will be held by his gf house in santa rosa.

that is all the info i have at this point in time

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 26th, 2009, 5:46 pm

RIP . :(

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 26th, 2009, 5:46 pm

RIP

heshere2001

Postby heshere2001 » September 26th, 2009, 6:12 pm

R.I.P Nigel my BBIL. The accident was in the proximity of Caroni bridge. Car was on fire, no plastic or rubber left on the vehicle. Will be missed.

Postby A172 » September 26th, 2009, 6:14 pm

damn :shock:

RIP

Postby Rooki3 » September 26th, 2009, 6:17 pm

Wow...............Dat's real sad, look @ that pic you could see his browser on trinituner, gone but no forgotten, true tuner :cry:

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » September 26th, 2009, 6:18 pm

thank you for your sentiments guys, nigel was my best friend.

From what the police have told me, he lost control of the car and ran into the culbert, the vehicle flipped and caught on fire....i pray that he passed from the collision and not the fire. This would have happened between 1-2 am last night "somewhere" in caroni according the very inconsiderate chaguanas police officer who reffered to him as "the bun up boy" in front of his family...thanks alot officer :roll:

i just want to say this....ppl PLEASE take your time on the road

after seeing the wreckage i will say ALOT of speed was involved, plain talk bad manners....although it hurts me more cause i know he should have know better

for those in the mini club and others who know him personally, myself and a few others will be at his gf's house in santa rosa....i'm not sure if its a "wake" or not but i you want to pass through you can contact me at 794-1677

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » September 26th, 2009, 6:30 pm

yea, das my padna man, heard the new this evening, feeling crush, rip bro

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 26th, 2009, 6:31 pm

r.i.p 2 a fellow tuner may angels guide him safely 2 heaven

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 26th, 2009, 6:36 pm

RIP...

neoise

Postby neoise » September 26th, 2009, 6:58 pm

:shock: what a way to go ....... RIP :cry:

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » September 26th, 2009, 7:08 pm

Sorry man, R.I.P

Postby pete » September 26th, 2009, 7:16 pm

RIP :(

Islandboy.7

Postby Islandboy.7 » September 26th, 2009, 7:16 pm

"My dream is to fly over the rainbow so high".....his message on msn messenger..
RIP Nigel
Last edited by Islandboy.7 on September 26th, 2009, 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

punisher

Postby punisher » September 26th, 2009, 7:17 pm

rip bro.. :cry: