The Religion Discussion

eitech

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » June 22nd, 2017, 5:04 am

matr1x wrote:So the devil is as powerful as god?
. No.

How will you know it's God?

Postby timelapse » June 22nd, 2017, 7:26 am

eitech wrote:
matr1x wrote:Putting Islam and atheism as the same shows how pants on head retarded you are

Lol. You really dull yes. I aint go explain. . Is everything i hada explain.

And i still waiting for the photo of gravity

Go jump off a tall building and believe to yourself that gravity does not exist.
Using your logic a fart shouldn't exist because it can't be seen (in most cases at least)
But AHA there's the fault in my argument, God does not have to be seen to exist, but there are other senses as well, and none of them have encountered God as well. Gravity you feel through your sense of touch, when your nut hits the pavement.
But again, I challenge you to defy gravity .Lemme know how it works out for you

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » June 22nd, 2017, 7:41 am

timelapse wrote:
eitech wrote:
matr1x wrote:Putting Islam and atheism as the same shows how pants on head retarded you are

Lol. You really dull yes. I aint go explain. . Is everything i hada explain.

And i still waiting for the photo of gravity

Go jump off a tall building and believe to yourself that gravity does not exist.
Using your logic a fart shouldn't exist because it can't be seen (in most cases at least)
But AHA there's the fault in my argument, God does not have to be seen to exist, but there are other senses as well, and none of them have encountered God as well. Gravity you feel through your sense of touch, when your nut hits the pavement.
But again, I challenge you to defy gravity .Lemme know how it works out for you

Look another one who don't read. Sigh. Before jumping in and making conclusions, go back and review what was the question asked please.

Wait did you say u feel gravity through ur sense of touch when ur nut hits d pavement.? Boi u a comedian too. You don't feel gravity mooks, u feel the effects of it. Ahahahha. Wheel and come again.

Lol.

But back to the original question, go and read and understand first na before u come and say nonsense

Postby timelapse » June 22nd, 2017, 10:53 am

How's this for nonsense ( cannot argue without namecalling shows a lack of material evidence, no scene)...
Indeed no picture of gravity exists, similar to electromagnetic waves, the only difference being is that science has figured out how to display electromagnetic waves to the human eye, but has not done so for gravity as yet,although the effects of gravity can be measured.Can you prove that anything is a direct result of God's intervention?
I challenge you to prove God exists.Set up whatever experimental parameters that you deem necessary and show us your results.Mind you , the direct effects of this must be measurable by things other than your imagination.

Better yet, is it safe to assume that when a picture of gravity can be produced, would you then argue that God created gravity?

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » June 22nd, 2017, 11:11 am

Removed by Moderator
Last edited by Tar Baby on November 3rd, 2021, 12:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 22nd, 2017, 12:12 pm

timelapse wrote:How's this for nonsense ( cannot argue without namecalling shows a lack of material evidence, no scene)...
Indeed no picture of gravity exists, similar to electromagnetic waves, the only difference being is that science has figured out how to display electromagnetic waves to the human eye, but has not done so for gravity as yet,although the effects of gravity can be measured.Can you prove that anything is a direct result of God's intervention?
I challenge you to prove God exists.Set up whatever experimental parameters that you deem necessary and show us your results.Mind you , the direct effects of this must be measurable by things other than your imagination.

Better yet, is it safe to assume that when a picture of gravity can be produced, would you then argue that God created gravity?

Yeah you now show up. I ain't going and repeat again. Go back and read. You want me to show you that God exists under your terms and conditions and then say the results must be measurable by things other than my experience? LMAO. you will make a good politician.

I don't have to prove to you that God exists. Why don't you prove it to yourself? I guess you don't know how it works huh?

And look the question begs again, if i show God to you, how do you know what I show you is real? How do you know i not deceiving you. That's why you have to search and prove to yourself, not depend on another person. I can only give my experience.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 22nd, 2017, 12:16 pm

Tar Baby wrote:I heard my 3-ish year old niece singing one of those "jesus loves me...da da da" songs the other day.
The indoctrination from schools made my skin crawl thinking about it.
I've spoken to my sister about telling the child that jesus isn't real and religion is nonsense, but she was kind of apathetic about it.

Have to nip it in the bud before she turns into someone who is unable to think for themselves.

The blind trying to lead the blind. You all have the wrong information on what the gospel is about. You falling prey to the mass deception in the world today and thinking what you SEE is the truth. I hope ur sister exercises better judgement than you

Postby sMASH » June 22nd, 2017, 5:04 pm

Gravity isn't real.

Postby matr1x » June 22nd, 2017, 6:29 pm

First of all, the logic can be argued that the devil may be as strong as God since god cannot beat him.

Back to reality now. You propose that people believe in a magical being. You have yet to prove it exists.

By the way..the visual spectrum is a tiny part of the overall spectrum. Religion never predicted this

Daran

Postby Daran » June 22nd, 2017, 7:39 pm

eitech wrote:
timelapse wrote:How's this for nonsense ( cannot argue without namecalling shows a lack of material evidence, no scene)...

Yeah you now show up. I ain't going and repeat again. Go back and read. You want me to show you that God exists under your terms and conditions and then say the results must be measurable by things other than my experience? LMAO. you will make a good politician.

I don't have to prove to you that God exists. Why don't you prove it to yourself? I guess you don't know how it works huh?

And look the question begs again, if i show God to you, how do you know what I show you is real? How do you know i not deceiving you. That's why you have to search and prove to yourself, not depend on another person. I can only give my experience.

Damn bro, what's it like being so enlightened?

eitech

Postby eitech » June 22nd, 2017, 8:15 pm

Firstly, Ok so i think u guys not reading properly. SMASH is the one who says gravity is not real so pick ur bone with him. I have never doubted the existence of gravity. Geez read na

Secondly, matr1x, u duckin the question again. U askin me to show u God and why God don't come down. I am asking you again, if you see God, how will you judge what u are seeing to be true or not?

Thirdly, Daran, jus to answer your question, it's like having a blindfold removed from ur eyes after 34 years in my case. Alot of what we observe to be christian teaching is not sound. Thats why d scripture says, if our gospel be hid it is hid to those who are lost. In whom the god of this world hath BLINDED the minds of those who believe not...

Postby matr1x » June 22nd, 2017, 9:10 pm

Guys, I need to confess. ..I am god.

bluesclues

Re: Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby bluesclues » June 22nd, 2017, 9:16 pm

matr1x wrote:Guys, I need to confess. ..I am god.

Keep calm and praise the Lord. :shock::-?

Postby matr1x » June 22nd, 2017, 9:36 pm

Yeah...sorry about the ark thing. I sent clear instructions to noah, but he made errors. We lost dinosaurs because of him.

Jesus and I had a little chat about salvation through him. He really overstepped his bounds

eitech

Postby eitech » June 22nd, 2017, 10:17 pm

Be not deceived. God is not mocked. Whatsoever a man sow, that he shall reap.

Postby matr1x » June 22nd, 2017, 11:58 pm

Hey, you are taking my words out of context. I meant that literally. Whatever you plant, corn, rice, you will.reap.

Now, I know you are all still dealing with the shock of meeting me for the first time for real, but you will get used to it.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 23rd, 2017, 1:08 am

matr1x wrote:Hey, you are taking my words out of context. I meant that literally. Whatever you plant, corn, rice, you will.reap.

Now, I know you are all still dealing with the shock of meeting me for the first time for real, but you will get used to it.

Yes he did mean literal planting of your actions and u will reap the consequences. Lol. U bright too bad. Good boi

Postby matr1x » June 23rd, 2017, 2:01 am

Ha! You are really clever.

As for that Jesus chap...he ain't mine. Mary made me into a scapegoat. Joseph bought the story hook, line, sinker.

But as a god, I really did a banged up job

eitech

Postby eitech » June 23rd, 2017, 5:11 am

matr1x wrote:Ha! You are really clever.

As for that Jesus chap...he ain't mine. Mary made me into a scapegoat. Joseph bought the story hook, line, sinker.

But as a god, I really did a banged up job

Well again ur right. Its ur choice not to chose life. Ur choice so he wont be urs if u didnt choose him.
Joseph was a carpenter not a fisherman so wrong again. He didn't have hook , lines or sinkers. Lol
And as you said you are "a" god of some sort. U r not "the" God. Great choice of words I must say. Hehe.

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » June 23rd, 2017, 6:51 am

Removed by Moderator
Last edited by Tar Baby on November 3rd, 2021, 12:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 23rd, 2017, 7:37 am

Tar Baby wrote:
eitech wrote:Be not deceived. God is not mocked. Whatsoever a man sow, that he shall reap.

I used to be like you.

I understand what you're saying and what you're thinking; I was so firmly rooted in my beliefs.

At this point you're probably not going to change, nor are you going to change the minds of those who don't believe.
In much the same way you probably wish we could 'get it' and realize how wrong we are is the same way we wish the same thing for you.

Meh, what you believe is none of my business anyway. My problem is when you think what YOU believe should be incorporated into the constitution and forced down my throat

Padna. Don't get it twisted. At the end of the day, i may preach my belief and whatever but it is still ur choice. You want to believe or not is ur decision. Contrary to your worldly observations, forcing down someone's throat is not correct. The belief as i have come to know is one that requires total submission on the part of the believer. Anything else would not be sincere.

And if you were really like me you wouldn't have used your statement in the past tense. You would still be like me. That's another misconception i spoke about already.

Postby timelapse » June 23rd, 2017, 8:04 am

Padna, if you insist on speaking to me , can you wait until normal hours.These visions of burning bushes and whatnot at late hours of the night not cool.

Eitech, Smash is a lot smarter than you think.I know the guy in real life.His level of sarcasm is Godlike.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 23rd, 2017, 8:11 am

Tar Baby wrote:
eitech wrote:Be not deceived. God is not mocked. Whatsoever a man sow, that he shall reap.

I used to be like you.

I understand what you're saying and what you're thinking; I was so firmly rooted in my beliefs.

At this point you're probably not going to change, nor are you going to change the minds of those who don't believe.
In much the same way you probably wish we could 'get it' and realize how wrong we are is the same way we wish the same thing for you.

Meh, what you believe is none of my business anyway. My problem is when you think what YOU believe should be incorporated into the constitution and forced down my throat

Sorry to be blunt but you are ignorant and dotish. Please gtfo.

Whatever you were before it was better. What you have become is retarded.

#dontfuqwitmyconstitutionoriswar

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 23rd, 2017, 8:21 am

There are few things i think justify someone being killed. But holding a stance against constitutional rights provided through a higher power than man is one of them. Anyone disagreeing with this in our democratic society should be shot or exiled to some socialist country.

And you can quote me on that now and forever and even associate it with my real offline person.

#theanti-dictator
#from0to100realquick

eitech

Postby eitech » June 23rd, 2017, 8:30 am

timelapse wrote:

Padna, if you insist on speaking to me , can you wait until normal hours.These visions of burning bushes and whatnot at late hours of the night not cool.

Eitech, Smash is a lot smarter than you think.I know the guy in real life.His level of sarcasm is Godlike.

No matter. I say it as i see it.

Postby timelapse » June 23rd, 2017, 9:23 am

eitech wrote:
timelapse wrote:

See or believe?
Those are two different things , I figure you not too certain about the difference

eitech

Postby eitech » June 23rd, 2017, 9:44 am

timelapse wrote:
eitech wrote:
timelapse wrote:

See or believe?
Those are two different things , I figure you not too certain about the difference

LMAO. I see reading and understanding is not your strong point. My comment was made in reference to your comment on smash. I did not reference any particular topic on seeing or believing. Lol. Relax na. Context bai context

Postby matr1x » June 23rd, 2017, 10:24 am

No, no. I am God+. I am the father of the one you call God. If you follow me I promise, 186 virgin hotties, no stupid harp playing and the bess baseline for all time.

I mean, which one sounds better. Some guy who, watches you constantly, demand you follow rules that he breaks liberally, can't beat the devil, makes you praise him constantly and can't see to show up.

Also, I am the one your gyul does be calling out during sex. They all wish I was there. Sorry folks, that's how it is.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 23rd, 2017, 12:26 pm

matr1x wrote:No, no. I am God+. I am the father of the one you call God. If you follow me I promise, 186 virgin hotties, no stupid harp playing and the bess baseline for all time.

I mean, which one sounds better. Some guy who, watches you constantly, demand you follow rules that he breaks liberally, can't beat the devil, makes you praise him constantly and can't see to show up.

Also, I am the one your gyul does be calling out during sex. They all wish I was there. Sorry folks, that's how it is.

Lmao. And dey say I am crazy. . I now get it. Lol. You fooled me well. Well done. Ur a professional comedian pretending to be an atheist.

Postby matr1x » June 23rd, 2017, 12:42 pm

I just showed you how stupid the idea of God is.

You're welcome