-SHOULDER DRIVERS- 30/01/09

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 6th, 2009, 12:07 pm

BlueIce wrote:nope

but dont mind me...i guess i'm the only one who wants to know how pics on an internet forum will somehow make them stop driving on the shoulder.

you will be suprised... jus wait and u'll c... :wink:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 6th, 2009, 12:35 pm

BlueIce wrote:i guess i'm the only one who wants to know how pics on an internet forum will somehow make them stop driving on the shoulder.

Because the kakahole's supervisor may see how he/she is driving the company's vehicle in a reckless manner.

Anyone say suspension without pay?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 6th, 2009, 12:40 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
BlueIce wrote:i guess i'm the only one who wants to know how pics on an internet forum will somehow make them stop driving on the shoulder.

Because the kakahole's supervisor may see how he/she is driving the company's vehicle in a reckless manner.

i say FIRED on the spot

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 6th, 2009, 12:45 pm

yea so you got ONE out of every 100 who has a company vehicle...dont get me wrong...one is better than none...but what about the others?

if it was be i'd come on the forum and lol

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 6th, 2009, 1:18 pm

Never heard of setting the example?

never heard of trini mentality?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 6th, 2009, 1:23 pm

BlueIce wrote:

We seeing it rite here, BlueIce

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 6th, 2009, 1:29 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

but that might mean that someone was wasting company time by browsing the forums :lol: :lol:

bds

Postby bds » February 6th, 2009, 1:32 pm

we need more of these sort oh threads

Postby buzz » February 6th, 2009, 2:51 pm

BlueIce wrote:nope

but dont mind me...i guess i'm the only one who wants to know how pics on an internet forum will somehow make them stop driving on the shoulder.

x2 :|

Postby buzz » February 6th, 2009, 3:06 pm

trinis ?

Postby bluesteel29 » February 6th, 2009, 3:12 pm

i woulda wine down de window and strike ah pose one time....i dont know about yall, but sometimes puttin down an illegal drive is necessary for production :(
n.b NONE of the above stated cars are mine

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 6th, 2009, 3:18 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:i woulda wine down de window and strike ah pose one time....i dont know about yall, but sometimes puttin down an illegal drive is necessary for production :(
n.b NONE of the above stated cars are mine

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 6th, 2009, 5:17 pm

ray786 wrote:
BlueIce wrote:

i give yuh right to hold onto this miniscule day dreams in light of the true problems faced on the roads

if it makes u feel better then you shouldnt worry that you celebrating something that has little to no effect on shoulder drivers

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 6th, 2009, 5:25 pm

RapToR wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:...Anyone say suspension without pay?

i say FIRED on the spot

For this type of offense, that not advisable. You will get mash up bad bad in Industrial Court. Lots of workers are taken advantage of by employers, who, if they were taken to Industrial Court will be judged of unfair employment termination practices.

torniquet wrote:but that might mean that someone was wasting company time by browsing the forums :lol: :lol:

So one cannot browse the forums outside of working hours :?:

Postby honda hoe » February 6th, 2009, 5:42 pm

*yawn*

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 6th, 2009, 5:43 pm

honda hoe are you a kakahole?

Postby honda hoe » February 6th, 2009, 5:47 pm

BlueIce wrote:honda hoe are you a kakahole?

lets see...

i leave home late
drive on shoulder
reach to work on time in 20 mins

they leave home early
spend 90 mins in traffic
still reach to work late

who's d kakahole now?

Postby equipped2ripp » February 6th, 2009, 5:48 pm

honda hoe, is your name KEZAY by chance? :lol:

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 6th, 2009, 5:59 pm

BlueIce wrote:

yea so you got ONE out of every 100 who has a company vehicle...dont get me wrong...one is better than none...but what about the others?

if it was be i'd come on the forum and lol

Never heard of setting the example? :?

Anyhow, it very simple no big maths involved - DON'T DRIVE ON THE SHOULDER.

thats right, drive on the bus route.

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 6th, 2009, 6:01 pm

ray786 wrote:
BlueIce wrote:

also here:

ray786

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » February 6th, 2009, 6:01 pm

Dude you in Trinidad. This is like counting grains of sand @ the beach.

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 6th, 2009, 6:03 pm

but on a serious note, we need consistency in the actions of law enforcement officers, sometimes I see them issuing tickets for driving on the shoulder but many a time I see them on the shoulders driving with the rest of the traffic as well not caring one arse.

Postby buzz » February 6th, 2009, 6:06 pm

PBR FTW

Postby Damien » February 6th, 2009, 6:59 pm

I drive on the shoulder so i is a kakahole a little $200 is small thing most of alyuh does drive over 80km :roll:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 6th, 2009, 7:02 pm

bus route tunaz beware .. :roll:

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 6th, 2009, 7:05 pm

Damien wrote:I drive on the shoulder so i is a kakahole a little $200 is small thing most of alyuh does drive over 80km :roll:

you sir, needs to pull out the fame suit from under the bed & put it on quick.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » February 6th, 2009, 7:07 pm

only thing u cud do is squeeze dey muddac**t and block dem on d shoulder.

not advisable to sqeeze any b13 with full g5 that drop low on chromes tho

ppl will get out and beat yuh.

squeeze d company vehicles,the navaras,the frontiers,the bmws and benzes etc

i doz normally squeeze dem ontop medford flyover when they trying to cut into the right lane from the left lane at the traffic light (going up the flyover to go pricesmart)

i usually pull left if im near to the light and block the road, then let the people in the correct right lane, to go ahead in front of me

collect some good cuss for that, freaking b13 ph and H cars....

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » February 6th, 2009, 7:07 pm

only thing u cud do is squeeze dey muddac**t and block dem on d shoulder.

not advisable to sqeeze any b13 with full g5 that drop low on chromes tho

ppl will get out and beat yuh.

squeeze d company vehicles,the navaras,the frontiers,the bmws and benzes etc

i doz normally squeeze dem ontop medford flyover when they trying to cut into the right lane from the left lane at the traffic light (going up the flyover to go pricesmart)

i usually pull left if im near to the light and block the road, then let the people in the correct right lane, to go ahead in front of me

collect some good cuss for that, freaking b13 ph and H cars....

but bluesteel...if dey shoot me.....remember my van blocking d road :P and dem in a rush to get out of the traffic

if i dead...my van eh moving nowhere :P
Last edited by N_A_K on February 6th, 2009, 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

0awg

Postby 0awg » February 6th, 2009, 7:09 pm

N_A_K wrote:i usually pull left if im near to the light and block the road, then let the people in the correct right lane, to go ahead in front of me

you have time to waste yes :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » February 6th, 2009, 7:11 pm

u go ahead an keep doin that....the way trini gettin.... ya might pick up 2 in ya dome

if ah boi have belly to shoot ya......do u think taking ur car would be a problem??????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Last edited by bluesteel29 on February 9th, 2009, 3:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.