Postby gt4tified » October 5th, 2008, 6:52 pm

*lost for words*
:( :( :(

Postby Cjruckus » October 5th, 2008, 6:52 pm

So now do people believe that there is a direct correlation between drugs and kidnapping?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 5th, 2008, 7:13 pm

Cjruckus wrote:So now do people believe that there is a direct correlation between drugs and kidnapping?

More like a direct correlation between grief and suicide :?

poor kids , RIP

turbonator

Postby turbonator » October 5th, 2008, 8:26 pm

RIP :(

Postby Cjruckus » October 5th, 2008, 8:34 pm

So if the people were black, would trinituner have even cared?

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 5th, 2008, 8:51 pm

dat jes cruel hoss.......A WHOLE FAMILY!!!!
RIP an my condolences to u phreakazoid,
da ges hard hoss

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » October 5th, 2008, 10:16 pm

really, really sad. RIP.

HCCA

Postby HCCA » October 5th, 2008, 10:26 pm

Cjruckus wrote:So now do people believe that there is a direct correlation between drugs and kidnapping?

:? So what does that have to do with what happened?

southside crew

Postby southside crew » October 5th, 2008, 10:26 pm

RIP... hope the daughter is strong enough to deal with this....

HCCA

Postby HCCA » October 5th, 2008, 10:31 pm

^^Saw her tonite, seems ok ...for now. :(

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 6th, 2008, 12:14 am

dat real hard.....

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 6th, 2008, 12:27 am

Sad day though and it probably made history too in T&T.

I not buying that though wrt they way they died. I believe the TTPS should launch a full investigation as to the cause of death. This has the entire PUBLIC attention and we need to get to the bottom of this otherwise it can be any one of us and our family.

This place to small for such things to happen. I am not only sad but mad at the same time. I hearing it was planned by the same people responsible for the kidnapping, Im also hearing its the parents that organized this so that they can re-unite with their son and made sure that the elder daughter was not part of it cause she too has a child of her own and lastly something to do with sacrifice? Kali worship thing?

People real like to talk yes, I just want to know the Police Findings and Fire Services Findings together with an Autopsy report.

The young lady and only alive member of that family should be given state counseling until it is okay for her to come off.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 6th, 2008, 12:39 am

crossdrilled wrote:Verry sad indeed. RIP....Even if it was karma ketchin up as you say joker, people chirren boy?

sorry to say this but...

"the sins of the parents does fall back on their children"