ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 17th, 2008, 11:49 am

doh get ketch if you decide to horn...... :mrgreen:

mannh01

Postby mannh01 » July 17th, 2008, 11:57 am

you sure you know what you doing? lemme guess, you head was nice when you said yes and now that you sober you can't get out? well boy, the price of bread just went up again so be aware. Any ways, cheap aloo pies in penal in case she not too good in the kitchen..

Oh, don't ever let her know or see the ex, you never had one and she is the first.

Seriously, to make it work, understanding, committment and determination is very important in a marriage. Remember, it takes two to argue. Me, I just sit quiet and think about something else, like my ride and let her ramble on and on until she gets fedup and eventually stops.

Congrats, and have a good married life. keep the blinders on and look strait forward.

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » July 17th, 2008, 12:09 pm

AH STORMING DAT WEDDING :lol:

oh

it's about time :D

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 17th, 2008, 12:19 pm

who say curry and roti! :mrgreen:

Postby Greypatch » July 17th, 2008, 12:21 pm

yuh and even sleeping on her side facing the other direction, simply kiss her

:? morning breath :faint:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 17th, 2008, 1:45 pm

Don't give up your car. :|

sensiman

Postby sensiman » July 17th, 2008, 1:49 pm

congrats and condolences

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » July 17th, 2008, 1:50 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: @ ched

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » July 17th, 2008, 1:57 pm

congrats! its the best thing that cld happen to you! :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 17th, 2008, 2:03 pm

Run !! JK

Congrat's!! at least u're brave enough to step into the unknown .. :|

Postby Razkal » July 17th, 2008, 2:04 pm

Treat de woman good borse man, and she will treat you good. Mutual respect and compromise. 8)

Doh sell the car unless its to upgrade or buy a house :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 17th, 2008, 2:14 pm

hope you had the car talk...

Polydor

Postby Polydor » July 17th, 2008, 2:33 pm

Marriage is not bad. Don't worry you'll be happy, you just need to know you boundaries with the wife and it's smooth sailing.

EdVedder

Postby EdVedder » July 17th, 2008, 2:36 pm

pre n post nups

EdVedder

Postby EdVedder » July 17th, 2008, 2:40 pm

oh yea n a separate wing of d house to which she has no key, this wing shud ideally have everyting a regular house has, so when she drops a bomb tell her to firetruck off coz u have a bomb shelter....it wud be wise to have a spare woman n room for ur kids

Postby AllTrac » July 17th, 2008, 2:47 pm

whenever she ask you a question, ANSWER! DONT EVER be silent. :lol:

Muffy

Postby Muffy » July 17th, 2008, 3:04 pm

NiSsaN 4 ever. :twisted:
Last edited by Muffy on January 10th, 2016, 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: Getting married/any tips

Postby MISHI » July 17th, 2008, 3:21 pm

SR20VE-T wrote:Yo tuners getting married nex month, any tip will be appreciated.

walk away.

But seriously, best advice is to not try to understand women.

Just remember and this is a general thing...

[quote]
Women love, but they don’t say so unless they are certain.

A woman that trusts you will quicker give her body than to give her heart.

If pushed for answers, women will try to run away and hide their thoughts.

The pain a woman feels to harsh words is nothing compared to the pain of being treated as if they don’t exist.

Women rather avoid you than to hear the words “ I told you soâ€

robbieg

Postby robbieg » July 17th, 2008, 3:54 pm

[quote]
Quote:

Women love, but they don’t say so unless they are certain.

A woman that trusts you will quicker give her body than to give her heart.

If pushed for answers, women will try to run away and hide their thoughts.

The pain a woman feels to harsh words is nothing compared to the pain of being treated as if they don’t exist.

Women rather avoid you than to hear the words “ I told you soâ€

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 17th, 2008, 4:05 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^^ :roll: :roll: :roll:

proud

Postby proud » July 17th, 2008, 5:13 pm

Dude - Learn to say "I'm Sorry!"

You gonna need it plenty!

Postby pugboy » July 17th, 2008, 5:58 pm

just remember there must be a reason people wish a couple well on wedding day

Postby cinco » July 17th, 2008, 6:04 pm

it is a woman you marrying right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » July 17th, 2008, 6:10 pm

cinco wrote:it is a woman you marrying right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

why allyuh so boy? :lol: :lol: :lol:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 17th, 2008, 6:14 pm

i have ah tip for yuh:

when yuh go out and lime wit de boys and coming home late, doh coast de car in de driveway wit headlights off, sneak in de house, change yuh clothes quietly and sneak into bed, only for she to get up and cuss way yuh ass and beat yuh. yuh hadda:

1) race een de yard smoking tyres.....try to do ah doughnut and all jes cos yuh know de car fass
2) kick dong de fackin door and storm een de bedroom
3) piss on de wall next to de bathroom
4) strip naked and jump in de bed, slap she ass and bawl out "who ready for sex tonight!"

guaranteed she go pretend to be asleep

PROBLEM SOLVED! :mrgreen:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 17th, 2008, 8:35 pm

Congrats Bro. Yuh know yuh have a good woman there so no need to worry. See ya at the wedding :wink:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 17th, 2008, 10:15 pm

biggy82 wrote:i have ah tip for yuh:

when yuh go out and lime wit de boys and coming home late, doh coast de car in de driveway wit headlights off, sneak in de house, change yuh clothes quietly and sneak into bed, only for she to get up and cuss way yuh ass and beat yuh. yuh hadda:

1) race een de yard smoking tyres.....try to do ah doughnut and all jes cos yuh know de car fass
2) kick dong de fackin door and storm een de bedroom
3) piss on de wall next to de bathroom
4) strip naked and jump in de bed, slap she ass and bawl out "who ready for sex tonight!"

guaranteed she go pretend to be asleep

PROBLEM SOLVED! :mrgreen:

typing from experience are we ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » July 17th, 2008, 11:42 pm

run now....

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » July 17th, 2008, 11:44 pm

cinco wrote:it is a woman you marrying right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » July 17th, 2008, 11:59 pm

N remember

is lurking........he's ALWAYs lurking.........like when you at work, or liming wit de boyz and if yuh work offshore well oh gawd yuh dead :lol: :lol: