Postby Bizzare » June 5th, 2011, 3:06 pm

:shock: Yuh win d stalest joke competition dey hoss!!!! :| :|

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby ismithx » June 5th, 2011, 3:11 pm

You know your car is pimped wrong when:

1. It has more antennas than an insect

2. One rim is painted red, the next blue, the next green, and the last one yellow.

3. When you weld old car parts to the back of your car in a desperate attempt to create a bling effect.

Unfortunately all of these things are real and exist in T&T

Postby Bizzare » June 5th, 2011, 3:16 pm

Daz ah joke?

Postby ismithx » June 5th, 2011, 5:08 pm

Bizzare wrote:Daz ah joke?

all i know is dat it stale..... like ole bread

Postby K74T » June 5th, 2011, 5:39 pm

jramsarran

Postby jramsarran » June 5th, 2011, 11:04 pm

a Sunday school teacher was teaching her class about Abraham and Lot...and how when Lot's wife looked back she turned into a pillar of salt....
Little Suzie jumped up at this point and said....my mother was driving yesterday and she looked back and turned into a pole!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 5th, 2011, 11:16 pm

ismithx wrote:2. One rim is painted red, the next blue, the next green, and the last one yellow.

Unfortunately all of these things are real and exist in T&T

this is a serena workin taxi from North to south route.......

Wonder how he ent make it in the ugliest car thread...

dan80

Postby dan80 » June 6th, 2011, 11:42 pm

stev wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Foreigner coming into immigration was told to go in one line and put his watch in the next.

wah? :S

i thought i was slow :?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 7th, 2011, 10:33 am

How do you keep a moron in suspense?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 7th, 2011, 10:37 am

Q: What's brown and sounds like a bell?
A: Dung!

Q: What's also brown and sounds like sonar?
A: (In a high voice) Poop!

Postby Stephon. » June 7th, 2011, 10:38 am

COROLLA KID wrote:How do you keep a moron in suspense?

HA!

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 7th, 2011, 10:38 am

What goes tick-tock, woof-woof? -- a watchdog

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 7th, 2011, 10:40 am

What is green, red, and runs 100 mph? -- a frog in a blender

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 7th, 2011, 10:42 am

What time is it when an elephant sits on your fence? -- time to get a new fence!

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » June 7th, 2011, 4:28 pm

ah man sit down on ah knife an get ah cut ass :roll:

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 7th, 2011, 5:53 pm

DJShortCircuit wrote:ah man sit down on ah knife an get ah cut ass :roll:

Postby rollingstock » June 7th, 2011, 6:31 pm

^ :rofl: simple and effective :lol:

jramsarran

Postby jramsarran » June 8th, 2011, 9:49 pm

<<got this in an e-mail>>

Two old guys are pushing their carts around Wal-Mart
When they collide.
The first old guy says to the second guy,
'Sorry about that. I'm looking for my wife,
And I guess I wasn't paying attention
To where I was going. The second old guy says, 'That's OK, it's a coincidence.
I'm looking for my wife, too...'
I can't find her and I'm getting a little desperate'
The first old guy says, 'Well,
Maybe I can help you find her..
What does she look like?'
' The second old guy says,
'Well, she is 27 yrs old, tall,
With red hair, blue eyes, long legs,
and is wearing short shorts.
What does your wife look like?'
To which the first old guy says, 'Doesn't matter,
--- let's look for yours.'

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » June 9th, 2011, 2:42 am

^^ that nuh stale hoss! that actually funny!!!

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 9th, 2011, 5:58 am

indian woman who have no man.

HANOMAN...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 9th, 2011, 9:08 am

I asked god for a bike,but i know he doesn't work that way.
So i STOLE one and then asked for forgiveness.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 9th, 2011, 9:52 am

Politicians and diapers have one thing in common. They should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » June 9th, 2011, 9:53 am

An Englishman, a Scotsman, an Irishman, a Welshman, a Latvian, a Turk, a German, an Indian, several Americans (including a southerner, a New Englander, and a Californian, an Argentinean, a Dane, an Australian, a Slovakian, an Egyptian, a Japanese, a Moroccan, a Frenchman, a New Zealander, a Spaniard, a Russian, a Guatemalan, a Colombian, a Pakistani, a Malaysian, a Croatian, a Uzbek, a Cypriot, a Pole, a Lithuanian, a Chinese, a Sri Lankan, a Lebanese, a Cayman Islander, a Ugandan, a Vietnamese, a Korean, a Uruguayan, a Czech, an Icelander, a Mexican, a Finn, a Honduran, a Panamanian, an Andorran, an Israeli, a Venezuelan, a Fijian, a Peruvian, an Estonian, a Brazilian, a Portuguese, a Liechtensteiner, a Mongolian, a Hungarian, a Canadian, a Moldovan, a Haitian, a Norfolk Islander, a Macedonian, a Bolivian, a Cook Islander, a Tajikistani, a Samoan, an Armenian, a Aruban, an Albanian, a Greenlander, a Micronesian, a Virgin Islander, a Georgian, a Bahaman, a Belarusian, a Cuban, a Tongan, a Cambodian, a Qatari, an Azerbaijani, a Romanian, a Chilean, a Kyrgyzstani, a Jamaican, a Filipino, a Ukrainian, a Dutchman, a Taiwanese, an Ecuadorian, a Costa Rican, a Swede, a Bulgarian, a Serb, a Swiss, a Greek, a Belgian, a Singaporean, an Italian, a Norwegian and 47 Africans walk into a fine restaurant....
....... "I'm sorry," said the maître d', "you can't come in here without a Thai."

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 9th, 2011, 10:04 am

^^WHAAAt?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 9th, 2011, 10:08 am

a priest, a lawyer and a police man walks into a bar,

the bartender said : " wat is this? a joke?"

Postby Kenjo » June 9th, 2011, 11:18 pm

what do you call jumping bread?

HOPS

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 10th, 2011, 3:19 pm

Guy to a lady on Charlotte St
"Famaley, Gosh dat Jeans fit yuh bess. - yuh have any room in dey for me?"
Lady - "NAH it only have room for ONE Kant in here.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 10th, 2011, 3:27 pm

‎​A funeral service is being held for a woman who has just passed away.

At the end of the service the pall bearers are carrying the casket out when they accidentally bump into a wall, jarring the casket.

They hear a faint moan.

They open the casket and find that the woman is actually alive.

She lives for ten more years, and then dies.

A ceremony is again held at the same place, and at the end of the ceremony the pall bearers are again carrying out the casket.

As they are walking, the husband cries out, "watch out for the fcuking wall!"

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2011, 3:32 pm

No English dictionary has been able to explain the difference between the two words COMPLETE and FINISHED in a way that's easy to understand.

Some people say there is no difference between COMPLETE & FINISHED. I beg to differ because, there is :

When you marry the right woman, you are "COMPLETE"..

And when you marry the wrong one, you are "FINISHED"!

And when the right one catches you with the wrong one, you are .
"COMPLETELY FINISHED" !!!

Postby rspann » June 11th, 2011, 1:51 pm

little leroy from laventille wanted a bike,so he asked his mother to buy him one.His mother said,Leroy,you have to learn to behave first then you will get one.The next day he asked again,saying how he behaving good.His mother said ask God to fogive you and then pray for the bike.He prayed,God,if you give me a bike I go behave good.His mother say Leroy,you cant bribe God,ask for it properly.Two days pass no bike.He said God,Ah still waiting for de bike,mother said Leroy that is not how you does talk to God.Leroy get fed up,went down to the cathedral by tamarind square,walk up to the front,take up the Mary statue,walk back out and go back home in laventille.He wrote a note............God,ah know you go listen now,if you want to see yuh mudder again,send de bike,ah red one!