Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby daas » August 30th, 2015, 7:40 am

ask yuh muddda :neutral:

Postby Hook » August 30th, 2015, 12:56 pm

When you click "submit" in the app, and it takes forever to go through, and then you get the error message, don't keep clicking it.

Postby rollingstock » August 30th, 2015, 1:42 pm

Same thing happens with the weather thread.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 30th, 2015, 5:42 pm

E a dunce ..wa oullyuh expect...man trigger happy n prolly lost his attention clicker device...

Postby Morpheus » August 31st, 2015, 12:03 am

Hook wrote:When you click "submit" in the app, and it takes forever to go through, and then you get the error message, don't keep clicking it.

To add.......after the error message, just refresh and your post will be there.

daas

Postby daas » September 9th, 2015, 11:37 am

Just gonna leave this right here.... Looking local too

allrotor

Postby allrotor » September 9th, 2015, 12:35 pm

wha wrong with ah man advertising clothes to wear when yuh walking the road.

Postby stev » September 10th, 2015, 1:26 am

a guy walks into Chin's bar and sits at the counter then orders 2 bottles of old oak....

...he finishes the 2 bottles just b4 Chin is ready to close the bar but he is unable to walk.

Guy: Mr. Chin, me cyah walk inno. i eh did not kno how i ah reach home!

Mr. Chin: you no worry! you sleep here! you sleep on counter!

Guy: thanks chin...ah owe yuh one.

Mr. Chin: no no! that no problem!

...so the guy knock out on d counter for d whole night.

5.30am in d morning, Mr. Chin comes down to the bar to open up....he proceeds to shake the guy in an attempt to wake him up.

Mr. Chin: wake! wake! u sleep plenty!

Guy: yeh yeh...mornin....thanks again chin...i was rel tight last night dred.

Mr. Chin: yes! very tight first time.....2nd time, 3rd time not so tight....

Postby Hook » September 10th, 2015, 8:00 am

Lawwwd...looks like the barstool wasn't the only stool Chin pushed in.

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 12th, 2015, 3:15 am

repost maybe.

4 friends... Tamarind, Ice, Curry and Currants... *GUN SHOTS FIRED*

Currants roll, Ice scream, Curry duck and Tamarind bawl.

Postby rollingstock » September 12th, 2015, 10:58 am

Well you could kill a joke

Postby gastly369 » September 12th, 2015, 11:42 am

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 12th, 2015, 5:09 pm

gastly369 wrote:Image

Postby Slartibartfast » October 13th, 2015, 9:25 am

I have always had an irrational fear of speed bumps... but I'm slowly getting over it.

Postby Slartibartfast » October 13th, 2015, 9:28 am

I actually also scared of elevators... so I'm taking steps to avoid that to.

Postby Slartibartfast » October 13th, 2015, 9:31 am

What do you call a man floating in the middle of the ocean with no arms and no legs...

... Bob

Postby stev » October 13th, 2015, 10:00 am

why does a chicken coop have two doors?

cuz if it had four doors it would be a chicken sedan :lol:

Postby 88sins » October 13th, 2015, 10:27 am

One day during the family lunch the youngest son Paul asks his father:
- Daddy, what is the difference between potential and reality?

Daddy turns to his wife and gives her a question:
- Would you sleep with George Clooney for 1 million $?
- Certainly, I would never waste such opportunity, says the wife

Daddy turns to his teenage daughter:
- Maria, would you sleep with Brad Pitt for 1 million $?
- Yes! He is my fantasy, his posters are all over the walls of my room.

Daddy turns to his eldest son Raul and asks:
- Would you sleep with Tom Cruise for 1 million $!
Eldest son thinks a little and replies:
- Why not? Imagine what I could do with that money. So yes, I would sleep with him.

Then daddy turns back to his youngest son Paul and explains him:
- You see, Paul, potentially we are sitting with multi millionaires but in reality we are sitting with two prostitutes and one gay…

Postby 88sins » October 13th, 2015, 10:29 am

One day during the family lunch the youngest son Paul asks his father:
- Daddy, what is the difference between potential and reality?

Daddy turns to his wife and gives her a question:
- Would you sleep with George Clooney for 1 million $?
- Certainly, I would never waste such opportunity, says the wife

Daddy turns to his teenage daughter:
- Maria, would you sleep with Brad Pitt for 1 million $?
- Yes! He is my fantasy, his posters are all over the walls of my room.

Daddy turns to his eldest son Raul and asks:
- Would you sleep with Tom Cruise for 1 million $!
Eldest son thinks a little and replies:
- Why not? Imagine what I could do with that money. So yes, I would sleep with him.

Then daddy turns back to his youngest son Paul and explains him:
- You see, Paul, potentially we are sitting with multi millionaires but in reality we are sitting with two prostitutes and one gay…

Postby 88sins » October 13th, 2015, 10:30 am

Wife comes back from the doctor and says to her husband:
Wife:
- Honey, I have a sad news - a gynecologist told me not have sex for a three weeks...
Husband:
- And what the dentist said?

Postby 88sins » October 13th, 2015, 10:30 am

Wife comes back from the doctor and says to her husband:
Wife:
- Honey, I have a sad news - a gynecologist told me not have sex for a three weeks...
Husband:
- And what the dentist said?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 13th, 2015, 4:42 pm

The double post is strong within this 1

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2015, 5:25 pm

True story:

Co-workers chatting in the workshop:

#1: Boy I get a dread new fridge boy!
Coworkers: Eh heh?
#1: Yeah it real nice. It big and it have the freezer at the bottom.
Coworkers: Burr?
#1: Yeah boy it at the bottom. Does collect the ice below.
Cowrkers: Why would they put the freezer at the bottom? Never saw that. What brand is it?
#1: EG
Coworkers: Boy jackass! Go home and turn over the blasted fridge eh!!!

*crickets

True story

Postby Chimera » October 13th, 2015, 5:31 pm

I have a fridge in the office that has the freezer at the bottom tho

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 13th, 2015, 5:37 pm

Electric General sounds wayyy cooler tho

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2015, 5:46 pm

True story:

Co-workers chatting in the workshop:

#1: Boy I get a dread new fridge boy!
Coworkers: Eh heh?
#1: Yeah it real nice. It big and it have the freezer at the bottom.
Coworkers: Burr?
#1: Yeah boy it at the bottom. Does collect the ice below.
Cowrkers: Why would they put the freezer at the bottom? Never saw that. What brand is it?
#1: EG
Coworkers: Boy jackass! Go home and turn over the blasted fridge eh!!!

*crickets

True story

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 13th, 2015, 6:13 pm

^that repost though

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 13th, 2015, 6:14 pm

^that double post though