TriniTuner.com  |  Latest Event:  

Forums

Toyota Aqua modification and build.

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Moderator: 3ne2nr Mods

Damion Bacchus
Riding on 13's

Toyota Aqua modification and build.

Postby Damion Bacchus » August 16th, 2019, 10:54 am

:shock: I would like to make my aqua not drive like a prius, I want to make it a little bit more performance oriented, i want to increase handling and stopping distance. I have a few things and ideas I want to do and it will be a monthly upgrade schedule (parts or sections of upgrade can be done/bought once a month). This is my first time in car modifications, I would be going to the mechanic or welder for certain tedious or sensitive work like lsd install, making of exhaust headers e.t.c. what i can do for myself like vinyl wrap the inside i will do for myself. I want this car done as much as my way as I can get with advice from professionals or experienced mechanics. I also want suggestions of shops and mechanics and stuff to help with the things I want below:
*Upgrade both rear brakes from drum brakes to disc brakes, probably from powerstop. Upgrade front brakes, and brake lines.
*Wide low profile quality wheels and tires
*Tien coilover install, lower car by 1 and half inch and increase comfort.
*Seemless Fender flares for accomodating wider wheels bigger brakes and looks.
*Create, route and install exhaust headers, bought (catalytic converter, resonator and muffler) along with 3/ or 2 1/2 inch exhaust pipes
*Custom individual e-throttle body with filter on each. I need good welder suggestions.
*Lsd install on front.
*4 bucket seats for the inside, two upfront, two at the back with an empty space in between for bt speaker.
*Strip the insides of all, carpets, plastics and filler material, then fill holes with fibreglass and vinyl wrap the entire interior. Intall custom rubber mats. Idk if i want custom dashbord or just vinyl wrap that too.
*Tuning 130min-200hpmax @38mpg