WTK. Who is the dealer for Sound Solutions Audio? any?

MONGO

WTK. Who is the dealer for Sound Solutions Audio? any?

Postby MONGO » March 5th, 2014, 8:30 pm

As the topic says is there any dealer for Sound Solutions Audio SSA in trini?

Thanks.

Re: WTK. Who is the dealer for Sound Solutions Audio? any?

Postby meccalli » March 5th, 2014, 9:13 pm

someone finally popped the question :)

MONGO

Postby MONGO » March 5th, 2014, 10:33 pm

yep..looking for a ZCON 12" dual 2.

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2014, 10:36 pm

If I'm not mistaken a shipment showed up and all were spoken for.

If memory serves correct I think it was pink noise that bought those and the fi audio.

Not seeing anything about it on pink noise Facebook page.

I may be wrong eh.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 6th, 2014, 2:18 am

nervewrecker wrote:If I'm not mistaken a shipment showed up and all were spoken for.

If memory serves correct I think it was pink noise that bought those and the fi audio.

Not seeing anything about it on pink noise Facebook page.

I may be wrong eh.

Afaik that was the first fi shipment you seem to remember.

No one I know locally supplies SSA stock

Postby nervewrecker » March 6th, 2014, 5:25 am

Just checked and it was fi audio. Mistook the motor.

Op, you planning to intro the brand? Nice SQL subs

RAJIE

Postby RAJIE » March 6th, 2014, 11:49 am

im not sure if he is the dealer for the SSA yet but i know u did apply for it
he has 2 15" SSA in a hiace
heard it the 2 15s and honestly some real impressive subs

MONGO

Postby MONGO » March 7th, 2014, 11:31 am

just looking to buy one 12" zcon.

Postby Rovin » March 7th, 2014, 12:02 pm

u can order\bring in anything online , if u want i can find out how much to get it landed here ...

Postby SR » March 7th, 2014, 12:29 pm

I belive they are an internet shopping company so there are no dealers/ dist and you buy direct from thier website

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 18th, 2014, 10:17 am

viewtopic.php?t=562513
SOUND SOLUTIONS AUDIO SUBS ON ORDER

I wah a demo if any of u all building a system...wanna see how the low end response compares to d skars

MONGO

Postby MONGO » March 20th, 2014, 11:31 am

tuner named: anythingforreal posted he has a 15" zcon maybe you could link up with him for a demo.

anythingforreal

Postby anythingforreal » July 16th, 2014, 2:32 pm

MONGO wrote:tuner named: anythingforreal posted he has a 15" zcon maybe you could link up with him for a demo.

Still got it ! Purchased it from DE AUDIO!
6.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg
1.jpg

Postby meccalli » July 16th, 2014, 7:06 pm

Nice, quality sub from an excellent company.

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » December 18th, 2014, 3:36 pm

Tremors Auto Shop 477-6154. Authorized Dealer for SSA and also a dealer for Sky High Car Audio products.

LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO

Postby LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO » February 14th, 2015, 4:15 am

have 2 motors to get rid of same motors in the ssa sub zcon series above

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2015, 11:15 am

Price? Condition? Pics?

Basket available too?