Need a course design

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Need a course design

Postby X2 » March 11th, 2010, 1:42 pm

So i am thinking more about this concept...

SUPERDEX !

:D

Can someone design a 'fast course' for the higher power cars to run on the ARC lot for a BYCC.

i don't have visio or a copy of the lot.

Seriously though, a well thought out dexterity course with a couple high speed sections... slalom or similar or just straights.

paparazzi

Re: Need a course design

Postby paparazzi » March 15th, 2010, 11:26 pm

X2 wrote:So i am thinking more about this concept...

SUPERDEX !

Can someone design a 'fast course' for the higher power cars to run on the ARC lot for a BYCC.

Seriously though, a well thought out dexterity course with a couple high speed sections... slalom or similar or just straights.

X2 8-)

Postby X2 » March 24th, 2010, 9:37 pm

So no response.... is that a f*#& no ?

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » March 25th, 2010, 8:43 am

I need a template to work from, send me one nah

Postby X2 » March 25th, 2010, 11:24 am

I am a pleb with no templates. However, this drawing from the last course is available.... dunno what to do with it.

Keep in mind tho... the karting club has installed a series of elephant sh!ts around the lot... you can't drive over them with anything or....

Re: Need a course design

Postby honda hoe » March 25th, 2010, 1:34 pm

X2 wrote:So i am thinking more about this concept...

SUPERDEX !

Postby crazybalhead » March 25th, 2010, 1:43 pm

That course needs no skill HH.

Postby wagonrunner » March 25th, 2010, 1:48 pm

crazybalhead wrote:That course needs no skill HH.

as d kant said, "crayons, then pens" meng.

Postby MG Man » March 25th, 2010, 2:05 pm

just mount some rollers so them fast fellas cud jus mash gyas an rub dey nipples when the bov pops :?

Postby honda hoe » March 25th, 2010, 3:04 pm

cyah use fast and dex in d same sentence either

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » March 25th, 2010, 5:10 pm

honda hoe wrote:

true eh, thas like talking about your car and fast in the same sentence :lol: :lol:
but for real, i doubt that will ever happen. dex + trying to get highspeed = i doubt

Postby X2 » March 30th, 2010, 11:40 am

All I hear is yappin from a bunch of wusses !!!

Kirk... whas the action ?

Madcrix, can you email a visio or similar file to me ? I can work out a course if you have the location of the impediments.

d spike

Postby d spike » March 30th, 2010, 5:00 pm

honda hoe wrote:

Well, perhaps there could be some form of incentive to finish quickly...
...like this, perhaps?

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » March 31st, 2010, 1:52 pm

That course looks like a regular drive downtown Port of Spain, and the guy at the end is a vagrant there asking for money with a piece of wood in hand :lol:

Kirk

Postby X2 » March 31st, 2010, 9:05 pm

Don't play meng... a man attack the civic by the market one morning when I didn't give him money, he hit the car with a 2 x 4 and I ran his arse into the market ! :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » April 1st, 2010, 8:26 am

Ah ole lady cracked my civic on Edward street with a stick too!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is hatches they doh like!

Postby honda hoe » April 1st, 2010, 8:29 am

d spike, :lol: :lol:

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » April 1st, 2010, 8:32 am

Exactly,suits him pefectly :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby X2 » April 1st, 2010, 2:26 pm

Any of the nay sayers gunna end up running on any dex course ?

Didnt think so.... does anyone have a visio file of the ARC ?

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”