A few more cars from my Visit ! Banzai!!!!!!

evo-STI-k

A few more cars from my Visit ! Banzai!!!!!!

Postby evo-STI-k » August 15th, 2006, 7:56 am

Well as I said - i also stopped by the Ferrari Showroom

Took a few pics- sat down in one of 2 of them that i was allowed to.
Got a Great look at this Limited Edition Superamerica Ferrari

Could not sit down in it but brought you a close up on the interior!

And well what a BEAUTIFULLLLLl sight to behold

Did get to sit in this One though! i was only 30 mins shy of getting a test drive ! DAMN!

Also sharing a showroom was the MAzzarati!!!

Got to sit and have some fun in the CArrera 4

Plus also got to sit and look at this Older model 911 cant remember the year exactly but it was in MINT condition!

When i was at the Aston Martin Showroom also took a pic of this beauty

Although this is not European, it s showroom was right next to Aston MAtrins on PArk Lane so i went in and had a quick look

Behold the 2007 Vette!

Passed by the Audi showrom by complete mistake but while not as exciting as the others couldnt not resist !

While across at the Lamborghini, they were quite pleasant bu because of their clientelle they could not open up the cars for me :cry:

Enjoy TUNERZ!!!!!!! 8-)

Postby SR » August 15th, 2006, 8:00 am

yuh had reeeel free time duirng d day boy

nice choices

Postby MG Man » August 15th, 2006, 9:04 am

breds you rel lucky! My bro in Canada was telling me there';s a Ferrari dealership near him and u cannon just waltz in, far less take pictures. U have to call and set up an appointment, where they take down one setta information an ting to see if u worthy of their time :? I'll take the aSTON, sIR :mrgreen:

Val

Postby Val » August 15th, 2006, 9:54 am

Wow nice shots, lovely cars.

I envy you Sii_Co :mrgreen:

RYO3149

Postby RYO3149 » August 15th, 2006, 10:08 am

cool pics..

Postby Greypatch » August 15th, 2006, 10:28 am

chin tekkey dem hold you eh

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 15th, 2006, 10:31 am

so, did you test drive any?

demented

Postby demented » August 15th, 2006, 10:50 am

Wish I was there *dribbles*

Postby wagon r » August 15th, 2006, 12:23 pm

.....now i envious.......i hope yuh "get" or "borrow" ah lil brochure..... :mrgreen:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » August 15th, 2006, 1:35 pm

*buddup*

Postby Maserati » August 15th, 2006, 1:37 pm

damn..lucky man

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 15th, 2006, 3:17 pm

The Collection? :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 15th, 2006, 3:20 pm

Dam nice cars jed. I wish I could .... STUEPS!! I hate you. :lol: :lol:

§ephiroth

Postby §ephiroth » August 15th, 2006, 3:36 pm

Ferrari and mazzarati and thing them thing does have turbo an thing?

gfbl

Postby gfbl » August 15th, 2006, 5:15 pm

nope no turbos on them thing

plex

Postby plex » August 15th, 2006, 5:26 pm

very nice...

Postby Maserati » August 15th, 2006, 5:53 pm

Ferrari and mazzarati and thing them thing does have turbo an thing?

it is Maserati :D

Postby Monk BANzai » August 15th, 2006, 7:04 pm

doh call meh fleckin name hoss.........i still vex wud yu.......(snif...)

tell meh yuh at least passyuh hand on the porsche fender...

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » August 15th, 2006, 10:21 pm

my my sii co :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: