TriniTuner.com  |  Latest Event:  

Forums

Transfering A car ( im new to this guys)

Automotive Non-Technical topics... Just anything car related for the gear head in all of us

Moderator: 3ne2nr Mods

Msanne
Riding on 13's

Transfering A car ( im new to this guys)

Postby Msanne » March 7th, 2020, 6:40 am

So last year a man hit me and my doors and fender are now silver have to flash over. The car has to transfer since its my last month paying for it .What i wanted to know since i know it has so many experienced people in here would it be a problem when i go down licensing office. I know there funny so i want to know if my doors being a different color would be an issue

carluva
Shifting into 6th

Re: Transfering A car ( im new to this guys)

Postby carluva » March 7th, 2020, 7:33 am

Looks like you are also new to sentence construction, English Grammar and punctuation as well.

What are you really asking OP and what we you trying to find out? People will help, but we at least have to understand what you are asking.

adnj
TriniTuner 24-7

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2020, 9:03 am

carluva wrote:Looks like you are also new to sentence construction, English Grammar and punctuation as well.

What are you really asking OP and what we you trying to find out? People will help, but we at least have to understand what you are asking.
It is only correct to write "English grammar" unless it is written as a course title in a curriculum schedule or similar situation.

Apparently, the OP wants to know if LO will see doors of a dissimilar color as being a problem during the title transfer process.

carluva
Shifting into 6th

Postby carluva » March 7th, 2020, 12:22 pm

Thanks for the clarification. Your wealth of knowledge, information, edifications, clarifications and corrections about everything is always something to look forward to. You must be proud.

adnj
TriniTuner 24-7

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2020, 12:41 pm