What is a better vehicle Toyota hilux or Mazda bt50

Re: What is a better vehicle Toyota hilux or Mazda bt50

Postby *KRONIK* » September 15th, 2018, 9:17 pm

1 thing tho

Owning and properly maintaining a hilux is a kinda costly thing
Especially if they over 5 years old...

Postby Ted_v2 » September 16th, 2018, 12:12 pm

Mazda dog cheap

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 19th, 2018, 4:42 am

yea mazda cheap .. but the wl engine is sheit .. it weak.. u hadda be changing engine every few yrs like a tyre

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 19th, 2018, 4:44 am

n u ever notice hardly any hilux men does resell their vehicles .. until it super old or extremely new

Postby *KRONIK* » September 19th, 2018, 6:57 am

supernedd wrote:n u ever notice hardly any hilux men does resell their vehicles .. until it super old or extremely new
Thats because they spend their money to fix it...
It working good...
And they dont really need to sell it unless they either need money bad or ready to upgrade.

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 19th, 2018, 9:03 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
supernedd wrote:n u ever notice hardly any hilux men does resell their vehicles .. until it super old or extremely new
Thats because they spend their money to fix it...
It working good...
And they dont really need to sell it unless they either need money bad or ready to upgrade.
well boi . mazda u could take care of it good n the head could still crack .. the only good thing . is the sheit diesel in d gas station don't affect the older models that much.. but in my honest opinion. after owning this mazda .. my nex vehicle ..i tryin a hilux yes .. a 2014 model or something

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 22nd, 2018, 7:07 am

anyone know how much for the front lower bumper for Mazda bt50?

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 22nd, 2018, 11:00 am

where can i get a lower bumper to buy . 09 mazda bt50.. i know bamboo...but which store

supernedd

Postby supernedd » October 16th, 2018, 3:29 am

rebound wrote:From this thread alone with all the requests for mazda engine stuff....i wouls say hilux is better
well boi i don't see anyone complaining bout hilux

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 18th, 2018, 8:59 am

Reading in a next ched that the revo gave people some problems...I am trying to decide between the hiulx and np300...so I be checking almost every ched

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » October 18th, 2018, 9:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reading in a next ched that the revo gave people some problems...I am trying to decide between the hiulx and np300...so I be checking almost every ched

Go np300 i would advise, parts abundant from the motorists and places like double r.. you know how to maintain your vehicle so unlike men who will run their van 10000+ without even a oil check then complain bout smoking etc, the np will definitely be my top choice

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 18th, 2018, 6:00 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reading in a next ched that the revo gave people some problems...I am trying to decide between the hiulx and np300...so I be checking almost every ched

Go np300 i would advise, parts abundant from the motorists and places like double r.. you know how to maintain your vehicle so unlike men who will run their van 10000+ without even a oil check then complain bout smoking etc, the np will definitely be my top choice

First thing next year id be vybzing massy

supernedd

Postby supernedd » October 19th, 2018, 1:01 am

well i now reading the same complaint.. hahahaha .. them hilux men aint wanna admit their van have bad seeds ..lol .
but boi d pressure i went thru with mazda bt50 wl engine .. mazda cah get my money again

supernedd

Postby supernedd » October 19th, 2018, 1:01 am

n i doh trust nissan at all.. foil paper vehicles that bandits luv

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2018, 7:05 am

supernedd wrote:

boy me a know nah, I'm not really a fan of mazda bt50, ranger or sportero....so I real researching between the lux and NP

supernedd

Postby supernedd » October 19th, 2018, 7:20 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
supernedd wrote:

boy me a know nah, I'm not really a fan of mazda bt50, ranger or sportero....so I real researching between the lux and NP
boi i dunno what my nex van might be . cause like u does only hear faults after u buy...lol . n then these ridiculous prices

supernedd

Postby supernedd » November 3rd, 2019, 4:04 am

tomahawk wrote:look on line, there is a "cone test" that was given and a few pickups were tested including the Toyota Hilux.
It was an important safety test. See for yourself
Moose test . Van could flip