Thanks Sinister audio

RACECRAFT

Thanks Sinister audio

Postby RACECRAFT » April 29th, 2013, 1:12 am

So everyone was caught up with finding out who did what and who represented Trinidad and Tobago the best at St. Lucia Drag Wars 2013. Some of us couldn't make it to the event for whatever reason but thanks to modern day technology the event was technically brought to us. I personally want to thank Mr. Christian Ramnarine aka Sinister audio for his time and interest in every update he made for us here back at home and where else to know what's going on at the event. He could of been there enjoying himself and not consider us back home here and leave us in doubts. People might find it hard to think he deserves some sort of award for his excellence in the RACING MEDIA but cameras and go-pros don't fall out of the sky. He has done a great job thus far with the media work in the racing industry and we should see him continue at it.
*THUMBS UP* Sinister audio.
Lets see your support!

shadowbird

Re: Thanks Sinister audio

Postby shadowbird » April 29th, 2013, 7:06 am

yea 4 real thanks Sinister Audio

moti

Postby moti » April 29th, 2013, 7:58 am

dude, thanks for the St. Lucia updates and Street Fighters Series as well...........

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » April 29th, 2013, 8:46 am

bashment or a year supply of cokes?

nigie

Postby nigie » April 29th, 2013, 8:51 am

yup thanks ....you did a great job of keeping us updated....

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » April 29th, 2013, 8:57 am

Nice Thread..Thanks for the street fighter series and continue your good work sir

Sent from my GT-S5360L using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2013, 9:08 am

The effort is greatly appreciated .

Sent from my GT-I8530 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2013, 9:34 am

ruff neck chicken wrote:bashment or a year supply of cokes?

One night in cocopelli fuh he, man will have to sell house and car to supply all that coke :|

MR-Lancer

Postby MR-Lancer » April 29th, 2013, 9:36 am

well said

Kinday

Postby Kinday » April 29th, 2013, 10:45 am

I agree....you have been doing this without support...all for the love of the sport. Sincerely we thank you Christian Ramnarine.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » April 29th, 2013, 3:13 pm

Thanks you Sinister Audio on the updates !!! Wish I could be up there doing the same

tdavies

Postby tdavies » April 29th, 2013, 8:27 pm

Camera equipment nah cheap nah!!
and no disrespect but most drivers will spend thousands of dollars on their car but will not want to spend a cent on photos and vids
L glass and video equipment is just as expensive and it takes skill to edit.People need to understand this. So for people like Sinister who is there religiously for the love of it
Good man, but I think you need a sponsor now.
Waiting to see some ah dem epic runs. Doh keep we waiting long!!

Sent from my GT-I8190L using TriniTuner mobile app

walley

Postby walley » May 1st, 2013, 9:22 pm

d man is our local steven spielberg, great wook bro.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 2nd, 2013, 3:07 am

uhhhh so i don't really know how to respond to this :lol:

but um thanks? i guess?
sorry for the late response.... ever since i got back home, every time i sit by the laptop its to copy off all the SLU footage :s ...

was working on the 8.9 video tonight so here it is....

its not the best of work but...

RACECRAFT wrote:So everyone was caught up with finding out who did what and who represented Trinidad and Tobago the best at St. Lucia Drag Wars 2013. Some of us couldn't make it to the event for whatever reason but thanks to modern day technology the event was technically brought to us. I personally want to thank Mr. Christian Ramnarine aka Sinister audio for his time and interest in every update he made for us here back at home and where else to know what's going on at the event. He could of been there enjoying himself and not consider us back home here and leave us in doubts. People might find it hard to think he deserves some sort of award for his excellence in the RACING MEDIA but cameras and go-pros don't fall out of the sky. He has done a great job thus far with the media work in the racing industry and we should see him continue at it.
*THUMBS UP* Sinister audio.
Lets see your support!

prolly the most flattering thing anyone has ever said :lol: but thanks :lol:

btw my mentor is Kendall Layne.... one day if i have the right PC, and maybe the right equipment, i could prolly get to HALF his potential if im lucky :oops:

oh and the SFS (street fighter series) is a lot of kudos not to me, but to the actual racers.... and most importantly to the Government of Trinidad and Tobago! .... without them we would be doing something safe, like racing on a track! .... where it's legal... and....stuff .... :|

tdavies wrote:Camera equipment nah cheap nah!!
and no disrespect but most drivers will spend thousands of dollars on their car but will not want to spend a cent on photos and vids
L glass and video equipment is just as expensive and it takes skill to edit.People need to understand this. So for people like Sinister who is there religiously for the love of it
Good man, but I think you need a sponsor now.
Waiting to see some ah dem epic runs. Doh keep we waiting long!!

Sent from my GT-I8190L using TriniTuner mobile app

yup..... so true.... many times i've fried hard drives, ran out of hard disk space, killed video cards...
man i think i've seen it all :lol:

most importantly thanks to TriniTuner for having a place to host all my sheit...
if it weren't for you guys this would be boring.... and so bachcanaal free :drinking:

much thanks to Duane, Lyden, Boost Factory, Gideon (Evo7) & Marsden for having nice well put together cars that make me actually WANT to shoot stuff....

oh btw.... MAJOR thanks to Navin @ Tech9 PC Solutions for the solution to ALL my issues and the best PC support ever...

honestly there are like hundreds of ppl to thank all this time from since i've been doin this sheit for like 12 years now....

anyway i'm prolly gonna read this tomorrow and wonder WTF was i thinking to type all this :lol: and it prolly gonna sound SO gay when i wake up anyway.... peace....

Chris

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » May 2nd, 2013, 8:20 am

man start to blush and babble down the place yes. :lol:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 2nd, 2013, 8:29 am

wtf@speech

southside crew

Postby southside crew » May 2nd, 2013, 9:50 am

copper_shot wrote:wtf@speech

Lmao... Panic start to drink alco or wha?

Postby 16 cycles » May 2nd, 2013, 10:52 am

thanks + stay humble...

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 2nd, 2013, 11:08 am

Humble? Da fuq? lol wrong individual lol

RACECRAFT

Postby RACECRAFT » May 2nd, 2013, 12:24 pm

So it sounds like Panic heart was touched by some serious words of thanks! LOL, it even sound like he had some alcohol in him everything started coming out and by reading what he's saying it seemed like he was blushing which was the gay part! At the end of it all great job Christian Panic Sinister audio Ramnarine.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 2nd, 2013, 2:15 pm

trolololol

moti

Postby moti » May 2nd, 2013, 3:25 pm

buh the man eh even thank Coca-Cola self, them supposed to be the first on the list

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 3rd, 2013, 1:37 am

i missed out the "first i'd like to thank GOD" .... dammit .... wait no.... thats not right :s

Postby honda hoe » May 3rd, 2013, 1:53 am

ruff neck chicken wrote:man start to blush and babble down the place yes. :lol:

ROFL

Kudos Chris. Bibi sends her love too

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 3rd, 2013, 3:32 am

honda hoe wrote:

ROFL

the video has 3 more minutes... doh make me delete it eh....

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 3rd, 2013, 5:12 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

ROFL

the video has 3 more minutes... doh make me delete it eh....

well that explains alot :shock:

RACECRAFT

Postby RACECRAFT » May 3rd, 2013, 6:00 pm

:shock: is there something you would like to share with us NXTREME?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » May 6th, 2013, 12:38 pm

honda hoe wrote:

ROFL

this deserves a Ravi B bodow