My FWD SR20DE-T B12... NOW VE-T!!!

THE SYNDICATE

Re: My FWD SR20DE-T B12... NOW VE-T!!!

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 18th, 2015, 12:44 pm

Blue.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 17th, 2015, 9:29 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1447810095.914731.jpg

Jus giving her a lil exercise on the rollers.

All OEM parts.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 18th, 2015, 9:15 am

Thats not a bad figure at all.I have a buddy with a similar set up Gt30,Aem EMS 4 ect and did that same amount of power on 15 psi.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 18th, 2015, 11:50 am

I did that on 12psi.

And I stress ALL OEM PARTS.

OEM Ecu with piggy back. OEM Maf, injectors, turbo, pistons and no water meth.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 19th, 2015, 4:07 am

Simeon, that was on pump gas to!

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » November 19th, 2015, 9:50 am

now that is power. I cant even reach there. Congrats man.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 20th, 2015, 3:56 am

^ The sarcasm is high. Lol. I sure u hitting over 500 on the rollers. lol

Thanks though. Lol

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » November 20th, 2015, 10:00 am

glad to see u finally getting some figures, u still using the emanage blue?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 20th, 2015, 10:24 am

Thanks man.

Yes I am still using that.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » November 20th, 2015, 10:30 am

simple build an decent power, not much tuners posting their graphs now a days, once you content with your build that's all that matters.

any plans for the future or you gonna just relax back for now?

Postby black start » November 20th, 2015, 10:33 am

Not bad at all...who did the build for you??

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 20th, 2015, 10:37 am

NXTREME wrote:simple build an decent power, not much tuners posting their graphs now a days, once you content with your build that's all that matters.

any plans for the future or you gonna just relax back for now?

I am content and I will relax for now. 251whp on my small car is a different feeling boi.

As far as the future goes, I'm aiming for a safe 300 with my stock parts. Will see how that will go.

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » November 20th, 2015, 1:53 pm

THE SYNDICATE wrote:^ The sarcasm is high. Lol. I sure u hitting over 500 on the rollers. lol

Thanks though. Lol

Nah man i only making 147Hp to the wheels.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 20th, 2015, 2:24 pm

8-)

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » November 26th, 2015, 1:27 pm

Post some pics of yuh engine bay nah. I want to drool.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 2nd, 2016, 9:13 pm

JDM_GUY wrote:Post some pics of yuh engine bay nah. I want to drool.

nothing to drool about man. my car is ah ole slow car. :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » January 2nd, 2016, 10:06 pm

251hp? ill be spending some time in your rear view mirror :lol:

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 14th, 2016, 5:50 am

coming soon greddy window switch and a lil meth. up boost a bit and re-visit the rollers.

Advent

Postby Advent » January 19th, 2016, 2:07 pm

THE SYNDICATE wrote:coming soon greddy window switch and a lil meth. up boost a bit and re-visit the rollers.

looking good shivs

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 11th, 2018, 9:19 am

weyyyyyyy........look how time flew. its been so long since i have last posted here.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 13th, 2018, 8:37 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:weyyyyyyy........look how time flew. its been so long since i have last posted here.

Time to revamp this ched.