The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

antoniomooreiconstatus

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby antoniomooreiconstatus » December 10th, 2012, 4:33 am

lostallos101 wrote:guys sure its the series 11? if yea then ballin' yo...car game getting heated

He had his Q7 with the fam. and security riding in the back only in Trinidad :lol: .All that's missing is a Maybach 62S with the partition from the unnecessary staff (aka the driver) and a G63 or G65 :shock: :shock: and Trinidad is complete :) :)

Postby 16 cycles » December 10th, 2012, 8:34 am

yum @ GT2

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 10th, 2012, 8:57 am

the spambots have landed

Postby MG Man » December 10th, 2012, 9:12 am

mods rel sleepin today boi

Postby Chimera » December 10th, 2012, 9:31 am

as soon as you say saudi arabia them bots pop up

snypaz

Postby snypaz » December 10th, 2012, 9:46 am

Sexy piece of Machinery right there.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2012, 9:53 am

snypaz wrote:Image

Sexy piece of Machinery right there.

dammmm

Postby rspann » December 10th, 2012, 5:17 pm

Nobody can outdo Mrs.B...................................No phantom could class with a 110ft Lazzarra yacht,complete with crew!And it name Lady B.Saw it scotland bay yesterday ,it mad.
seven-js-yacht-28875-w.jpg

Postby Rooki3 » December 10th, 2012, 5:24 pm

mrs b want a man?

Postby rspann » December 10th, 2012, 5:26 pm

Call she and find out,but you might have to be a billionaire though.

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » December 10th, 2012, 6:44 pm

Would love to detail that yacht lol

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 10th, 2012, 7:07 pm

Karim Khan wrote:Would love to detail that yacht lol

Rofl

antoniomooreiconstatus

Postby antoniomooreiconstatus » December 10th, 2012, 7:41 pm

rspann wrote:Nobody can outdo Mrs.B...................................No phantom could class with a 110ft Lazzarra yacht,complete with crew!And it name Lady B.Saw it scotland bay yesterday ,it mad.

Seen it and been on it :| :| She really doesn't have time for buying a new car everyday, she copped a new A8L the other day its on the thread :) :) Ballin is nothing to that family :lol: :lol: RIP to the competition.

Postby Rooki3 » December 10th, 2012, 7:43 pm

alert alert alert

pips by proxy in progress

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » December 10th, 2012, 8:28 pm

based on what I've seen on here, with your attention to detail, that yacht would keep you busy for the better part of 2013 :lol: :lol:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 10th, 2012, 8:59 pm

men boarlin over here with that rolls roice yes.

Postby Chimera » December 10th, 2012, 9:12 pm

Rooki3 wrote:alert alert alert

pips by proxy in progress

just curious, exactly how does posting on a online forum under an anonymous name give you "pips by proxy" ?

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » December 10th, 2012, 9:15 pm

Royce :/

Postby Rooki3 » December 10th, 2012, 9:23 pm

u jus answered yur own question

Postby Chimera » December 10th, 2012, 9:27 pm

you misunderstand

how can you say its pips by proxy?

its a forum, a vessel was posted, someone said they been on it

you announce "ER MA GAD! PIPS BY PROXY"

you have a problem if the person has been on the said vessel? they not allowed to post if they have been?

MaStErMiNd940

Postby MaStErMiNd940 » December 10th, 2012, 9:32 pm

I must say the series ii definitely looks better than the previous Phantom,can't wait to see it in person!

Postby DVSTT » December 10th, 2012, 9:35 pm

Prototype-Tuner wrote:Image

Just wat I needed, motivation to study :D

Postby Rooki3 » December 10th, 2012, 9:43 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:you misunderstand

you have a problem if the person has been on the said vessel? they not allowed to post if they have been?

no , was referring to the whole " been in there, mrs b doh hada buy car, competion us no match for her blah blah blah"

antoniomooreiconstatus

Postby antoniomooreiconstatus » December 10th, 2012, 9:52 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:you misunderstand

no , was referring to the whole " been in there, mrs b doh hada buy car, competion us no match for her blah blah blah"

:| :| :| Dan you really need to Calm yuhself, I was referring in context of the thread not in her literal words :? :?

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » December 10th, 2012, 9:53 pm

tourniquet wrote:

based on what I've seen on here, with your attention to detail, that yacht would keep you busy for the better part of 2013 :lol: :lol:

paparazzi wrote:

Rofl

I have a 37 foot boat to detail , i had a look at it today for the 2nd time and was thinking ,, i seriouly have to love detailing to take this job ,,,lol

Just imagine if i have to do that yacht ,,,, easy 3 months of work and a lot of angry customers ,,,lol

antoniomooreiconstatus

Postby antoniomooreiconstatus » December 10th, 2012, 9:53 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Prototype-Tuner wrote:Image

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Wonder if its a Long wheelbase version :?: :?: Anybody see it up close?

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 10th, 2012, 11:29 pm

the quarter glass in the back seemed extremely small so i dont think its the long wheelbase version

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 11th, 2012, 4:13 am

DVSTT wrote:
Prototype-Tuner wrote:*Coosal's Royce Pic was here*

studying ???? nah!!!! studying eh able......

dais motivation to keep playing lotto ($4million+ that is)....

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 11th, 2012, 10:37 am

i'm not sure from the pics if that phantom is a series II but nontheless its wonderful to see! hopefully he enjoys it in good health.. and that GT2 is VERY sick.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 11th, 2012, 11:46 am

If you zoom in you'll see the led strip in the headlight Should answer all series 2 questions