The *Official* Old School Spotters Thread

Re: The *Official* Old School Spotters Thread

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2020, 5:40 pm

MG Man wrote:anybody who post that kit car junk by autogenics will be cursed for life and their family for generations to come shall be known as 'dem tuntun people who ancestor was a heavyweight tuntun'
You have all been warned
tuntun curses are not to be taken lightly

Black Scorpion

Postby Black Scorpion » December 11th, 2020, 5:32 pm

Fb fs
FB_IMG_16077170142059306.jpeg

Postby MG Man » December 14th, 2020, 8:07 am

mussy want 50k for it

Postby K74T » December 16th, 2020, 12:36 pm

FB_IMG_1608126355013.jpeg
FB_IMG_1608126346240.jpeg

rebound

Postby rebound » December 16th, 2020, 7:26 pm

K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1608126346240.jpeg
FB_IMG_1608126355013.jpeg
My Aunt was the first owner of this car...nice to see it around

Black Scorpion

Postby Black Scorpion » December 20th, 2020, 11:58 pm

Fb fs
FB_IMG_16085228383545651.jpeg
FB_IMG_16085228465251084.jpeg

SiRMX

Postby SiRMX » December 21st, 2020, 9:17 am

Black Scorpion wrote:Fb fsFB_IMG_16085228465251084.jpegFB_IMG_16085228383545651.jpeg

Looks beautiful, can you share the link?

Postby MG Man » December 21st, 2020, 9:39 am

he asking 105k
The interior looks likeshit...typical trini with Barrett Jackson syndrome
Nice paint but rest is rubbish
Of course, is mine so it bess

Black Scorpion

Postby Black Scorpion » December 21st, 2020, 1:55 pm

Lol, the build should be documented from start to finish hopefully to justify
MG Man wrote:he asking 105k
For Sirmx, please search for it from the pic
Screenshot_20201220-235421_Lite.jpeg

Postby MG Man » December 21st, 2020, 2:37 pm

feelin all crips and dandy as you approach your 105k car, then feel like you in a 5k shitbox when you sit inside
Untitled.jpg

randy100ist

Postby randy100ist » December 21st, 2020, 9:15 pm

Screenshot_20200911-232607.png
When you want to talk about my car this is just a few dollars spent
MG Man wrote:feelin all crips and dandy as you approach your 105k car, then feel like you in a 5k shitbox when you sit inside

randy100ist

Postby randy100ist » December 21st, 2020, 9:19 pm

I crossed the asking price on the car but it doesn't really matter to me whether its sold or not because only today I insured it for a year

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2020, 8:09 am

randy100ist wrote:Screenshot_20200911-232607.png
MG Man wrote:feelin all crips and dandy as you approach your 105k car, then feel like you in a 5k shitbox when you sit inside

still looks like a shitbox inside...reminds me of every taxi I travelled in as a kid...pity you didn't spend a lil more for the dash-mounted fan
And before your testicles curl up and explode into your rectum, I have over 100k in a shitbox MGB that maybe worth 30k on a good day
I have over 150k in a vauxhall that's an even shittier shitbox that worth about 50k in the UK but I'm not big enough of a cockball to think it's remotely close to worth that in trinidad
As the young boys know, putting a 10k turbo in a car does not add 10k to the resale value

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2020, 8:18 am

lil summ in traffic this morning while I was driving my shitbox
WhatsApp Image 2020-12-22 at 7.40.47 AM.jpeg

Postby Team Loco » December 22nd, 2020, 8:21 am

randy100ist wrote:Screenshot_20200911-232607.png

still looks like a shitbox inside...reminds me of every taxi I travelled in as a kid...pity you didn't spend a lil more for the dash-mounted fan
And before your testicles curl up and explode into your rectum, I have over 100k in a shitbox MGB that maybe worth 30k on a good day
I have over 150k in a vauxhall that's an even shittier shitbox that worth about 50k in the UK but I'm not big enough of a cockball to think it's remotely close to worth that in trinidad
As the young boys know, putting a 10k turbo in a car does not add 10k to the resale value

I logged in tuner after 10yrs just to read this. Then i realised you are still a cockball

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2020, 8:23 am

you should join my facebook fan page, MG Man Is A KANT

E36LUVA

Postby E36LUVA » December 22nd, 2020, 11:26 am

Been years since I been on here, come to see what all the commotion is about

rebound

Postby rebound » December 22nd, 2020, 11:31 am

randy100ist wrote:I crossed the asking price on the car but it doesn't really matter to me whether its sold or not because only today I insured it for a year
You should really get the inside done properly, it defeats the effort you put into the exterior... nice car btw..

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2020, 3:24 pm

rebound wrote:
randy100ist wrote:I crossed the asking price on the car but it doesn't really matter to me whether its sold or not because only today I insured it for a year
You should really get the inside done properly, it defeats the effort you put into the exterior... nice car btw..

he eh really selling...just like half the tuntuns on that fb page, he post it up to bask in praise
Tuner lil different tho
There's another cyat with green kingswood who posts a pic of it in everybody else post
I swear if these fellas could suck dey own dyck and and bawl out their own name, they'd go double palm every night

SiRMX

Postby SiRMX » December 23rd, 2020, 9:55 am

Black Scorpion wrote:Lol, the build should be documented from start to finish hopefully to justify
MG Man wrote:he asking 105k
For Sirmx, please search for it from the pic
Screenshot_20201220-235421_Lite.jpeg

Thank you.

Postby supercharged turbo » December 23rd, 2020, 10:55 am

Saw this in traffic yesterday evening...car sounds good
MG Man wrote:lil summ in traffic this morning while I was driving my shitbox

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2020, 11:34 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Saw this in traffic yesterday evening...car sounds good
MG Man wrote:lil summ in traffic this morning while I was driving my shitbox

from what I was told yesterday, it damn fast

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 23rd, 2020, 9:27 pm

MG Man wrote:As the young boys know, putting a 10k turbo in a car does not add 10k to the resale value

exactly

Postby Monk BANzai » December 24th, 2020, 3:40 pm

Aye aye allyuh eh change?....talking bout ppl car and the owners who really doh give a ferk...and he WILL get his price....

#brokko.

heres a pic of a 1987 Toyota Mr2 that Pontiac Built.

fee-erreoo Gt.jpg

mickel15

Postby mickel15 » December 25th, 2020, 11:50 pm

Something about this has been bugging me

Black Scorpion

Postby Black Scorpion » December 28th, 2020, 11:31 am

Fb fs
FB_IMG_16091694221005505.jpeg
FB_IMG_16091694164836950.jpeg

Black Scorpion

Postby Black Scorpion » December 30th, 2020, 2:00 pm

Fb fs
FB_IMG_16093511018637939.jpeg
FB_IMG_16093511081654392.jpeg

Postby Dave » December 30th, 2020, 2:01 pm

Damn!

rasitey

Postby rasitey » December 30th, 2020, 5:32 pm

Wayz soldiers
I saw a rusty ass 240z with d fenders off on d back of a wreker goin pos today dans ......
No pic like a goat ....

Black Scorpion

Postby Black Scorpion » December 30th, 2020, 8:04 pm

Fb fs, 1jz
FB_IMG_16093730086538080.jpeg
FB_IMG_16093730033830574.jpeg