Bluebird Club

Re: Bluebird Club

Postby skylinechild » February 11th, 2019, 8:54 pm

Sundar wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
for the C33 laurel :

seeing a price of $20 USD for the passenger side pivot - the full part number is 28850-71L10

and a price of $25 USD for the driver side pivot - the full per number is 28860-71L00

as for the rods themselves....

part code 28860 - full part # 28841-71L10 ----- $11 USD
part code 28865 full part # 28842-71L00 ----- $ 11 USD.

so for LESS than $70 USD you can get an entire new assembly new OEM nissan.

not bad if i might say so myself.

Where you sourcing this?

Online.???? :lol: you having a issue with the part # or the pricing...??? :lol:

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 11th, 2019, 8:55 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Sundar wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
for the C33 laurel :

seeing a price of $20 USD for the passenger side pivot - the full part number is 28850-71L10

and a price of $25 USD for the driver side pivot - the full per number is 28860-71L00

as for the rods themselves....

part code 28860 - full part # 28841-71L10 ----- $11 USD
part code 28865 full part # 28842-71L00 ----- $ 11 USD.

so for LESS than $70 USD you can get an entire new assembly new OEM nissan.

not bad if i might say so myself.

Where you sourcing this?

Online.???? you having a issue with the part # or the pricing...???
No no not that at all. Just wanted the website.

Postby skylinechild » February 11th, 2019, 9:05 pm

Sundar wrote:

ohh why didnt u just say so....lol

the pivots you can get from partsouq - google it...

for the rods you can get them from JP car parts.

just remember you'll need silicone paste when assembling the new stuff....

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 11th, 2019, 9:09 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Sundar wrote:

ohh why didnt u just say so....lol

the pivots you can get from partsouq - google it...

for the rods you can get them from JP car parts.

just remember you'll need silicone paste when assembling the new stuff....
Thank you much! Here I was thinking foreign used was the only option.

Postby skylinechild » April 1st, 2019, 1:03 pm

guys i plan on bringing in a few small items - parts from japan soon - this month.

if you want / need / require anything pm me and we'l work from dere.

High_Grade_80

Postby High_Grade_80 » May 2nd, 2019, 9:37 pm

Heyy...just bought a bluebird 910 pas series and i would love to have someone recommend beginning modifications for a monster set up, lolz, plzz

Postby skylinechild » May 3rd, 2019, 4:15 am

High_Grade_80 wrote:Heyy...just bought a bluebird 910 pas series and i would love to have someone recommend beginning modifications for a monster set up, lolz, plzz

what exactly do u want to do ?
drift / drag / street ??

High_Grade_80

Postby High_Grade_80 » May 3rd, 2019, 7:53 am

Street/drift, in particular but slightly budgeted on $15000

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » May 18th, 2019, 8:36 pm

Looking for the complete flare kit for the U14 Bluebird....any assistance would be greatly appreciated....I am new to this thread....so looking for any tips and suggestions on how to real bad out my car........

Postby skylinechild » May 23rd, 2019, 6:14 pm

Back2Studio wrote:Looking for the complete flare kit for the U14 Bluebird....any assistance would be greatly appreciated....I am new to this thread....so looking for any tips and suggestions on how to real bad out my car........

you sooo full ah sh!t eah.... :lol: :lol:

new to this thread my ass.... :lol: :lol:

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » May 24th, 2019, 10:24 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Back2Studio wrote:Looking for the complete flare kit for the U14 Bluebird....any assistance would be greatly appreciated....I am new to this thread....so looking for any tips and suggestions on how to real bad out my car........

Ammmmm....who are u again? Welp....since you're here....any ideas as to where I can get the bodykit? Also I want to know how to make my automatic car go real fast. Thanks again fellas....

Postby skylinechild » May 25th, 2019, 8:04 pm

Back2Studio wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

Ammmmm....who are u again? Welp....since you're here....any ideas as to where I can get the bodykit? Also I want to know how to make my automatic car go real fast. Thanks again fellas....

:lol: the only thing automatic about you is the automatic toilet flusher you have installed in your bathroom...

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » May 29th, 2019, 8:40 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Back2Studio wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

:lol: the only thing automatic about you is the automatic toilet flusher you have installed in your bathroom...

Sometimes I like to drop it in second and rev it out and then upshift to 'D' and pretend I is Vin Diesel in Fast And Furious....ent u know wa I mean?

Rayden6

Postby Rayden6 » June 8th, 2019, 1:41 am

Who has a SSS-Z model?

Postby skylinechild » June 16th, 2019, 5:52 pm

Rayden6 wrote:Who has a SSS-Z model?

dunno but if you looking for specific parts let me know and i can try to get the part numbers for you...

Rayden6

Postby Rayden6 » June 16th, 2019, 10:32 pm

Google the SSS-V MODEL

SSSavage

Postby SSSavage » November 5th, 2019, 10:43 pm

Hey guys! After a long two year break I'm back! Life does get in the way like that lol.

madcobra

U14 parts

Postby madcobra » February 28th, 2020, 7:12 pm

Package deal. Front left door complete, right back door complete, trunk with spoiler, and a pair of tail lights. $1000. everything is in excellent condition

madcobra

Postby madcobra » February 28th, 2020, 7:15 pm

Pm me or whatsapp me 792 3006

Postby skylinechild » March 2nd, 2020, 6:27 pm

guys penal have the fender shields ..... extended type for the sport bumper take it white its there.

trinigoon

Postby trinigoon » March 9th, 2020, 10:33 am

Hey guys gots 2 cradles to sell dont have a u13 again.200
And a fresh steering rack no ends 150
Pm or wats app 7482156

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » April 17th, 2020, 9:29 am

trinigoon wrote:Hey guys gots 2 cradles to sell dont have a u13 again.200
And a fresh steering rack no ends 150
Pm or wats app 7482156

Sweet! GLWS

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » April 17th, 2020, 9:32 am

Anybody ever try putting a SR20VE in a AWD U14? Please provide details on what mods needed to be done to accomodate such and thus allow the full use of the awd system. Thanks

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » April 21st, 2020, 2:10 pm

Anybody have coilovers on their car? What brand are you all using and how do they perform?

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » April 22nd, 2020, 9:02 am

What size rim and tyres you all using?

martinage

Postby martinage » May 5th, 2020, 10:59 pm

Guys I looking for a stabilizer bar for my U14 Bluebird. The one for underneath. Can any one assist? My contact is 324-6767.

Thank you!

click speed test

Postby skylinechild » June 10th, 2020, 3:07 am

martinage wrote:Guys I looking for a stabilizer bar for my U14 Bluebird. The one for underneath. Can any one assist? My contact is 324-6767.

Thank you!

click speed test

lower sway bar - bamboo for it

p11 is the same thing - buy it complete with brackets an end links an such about $300 or so

BenjiiBoy12

Postby BenjiiBoy12 » May 24th, 2021, 1:24 pm

Anybody still active in this group

Postby skylinechild » May 27th, 2021, 12:42 pm

BenjiiBoy12 wrote:Anybody still active in this group

here and present... sup ???

BenjiiBoy12

Postby BenjiiBoy12 » May 27th, 2021, 8:41 pm

skylinechild wrote:
BenjiiBoy12 wrote:Anybody still active in this group

here and present... sup ???

What’s up trying to verify if the almera side flare lines up flush or does the bluebird have it’s own side flare