Anyone heard of Mando shocks?

haydn0

Anyone heard of Mando shocks?

Postby haydn0 » June 27th, 2016, 4:33 pm

Anyone ever had experiences with Mando shocks? as compared to KYB or Monroe. I see Auto Village is advertising it on fb. Has anyone heard of this brand?
mando555.jpg.png

cueball1990

Re: Anyone heard of Mando shocks?

Postby cueball1990 » June 27th, 2016, 6:14 pm

I bought some federal power from them not long ago and they are holding out well. These may be alright as well

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » July 5th, 2016, 9:24 am

cueball1990 wrote:I bought some federal power from them not long ago and they are holding out well. These may be alright as well

You are the first person i heard said that.I used that on my b13 and it was riding worst that the dead shocks.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » July 5th, 2016, 9:26 am

I have them on my fielder and they are alright.

Cressida dude

Postby Cressida dude » August 12th, 2016, 12:03 am

Guys don't know bout mando but you see this cct brand shock and spring complete doh make that mistake and buy that nah is pressure from day one I had original shock and springs on my ae92 corolla and played fast and put on those cct shock and springs.Now my car riding like a Nissan now really really poor

York

Postby York » July 11th, 2020, 6:26 pm

Hi guys,
Any update on the Mando shocks for the Tucson?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 13th, 2020, 8:58 pm

mando shocks are great quality, they are an oe manufacturer for kia and hyundai...