WTK EK9,EK4,EG9,EG6,DC2(R)

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

High_Speed_Imports

WTK EK9,EK4,EG9,EG6,DC2(R)

Postby High_Speed_Imports » April 15th, 2010, 1:58 am

who have half cut instock number and price if yuh have it.

halfdef

Postby halfdef » April 15th, 2010, 5:09 pm

got a front half of a DC2 ,...........................priceless :D :D

Zim

Postby Zim » April 16th, 2010, 12:33 am

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » April 16th, 2010, 9:20 am

nobody?

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » April 16th, 2010, 12:13 pm

first seenaths have a dc2r and eg6 half, dunno $

Postby Sky » April 16th, 2010, 3:31 pm

Anyone have a number for Seenath's?

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » April 16th, 2010, 11:41 pm

redsupra101,ight i miss d 6 will swing by in morning

N@h$R3K R@C!nG

Postby N@h$R3K R@C!nG » April 25th, 2010, 1:00 am

Fellas, Goodnight,
Its been a while me eh jump up in the forum,
BTW Seenath # is 662-0374
478-7104.

Also last time i check them they had a DC2 Type R front cut and dem fukers calling
$35,000. Dem over over rediculous hoss,

On the other hand, if u interested in an H22 front half (manual, prelude) i can organise one for you
for $17,000.
Double chek the wallet dey, make ah choice.

Belss...
Kershan.

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » April 25th, 2010, 3:51 am

N@h$R3K R@C!nG,checked the so call HKS tuner DC boo already. As for the prelude price lil hott :) prices usually vary around 14k for cut 10k engine and box complete before neg

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » April 25th, 2010, 10:16 am

^^^^ wha!!!???!!! dat is why i cannot get in contact with you bro!!!

yuh home today???

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » April 25th, 2010, 10:28 am

N@h$R3K R@C!nG wrote:Fellas, Goodnight,
478-7104.

Also last time i check them they had a DC2 Type R front cut and dem fukers calling
$35,000.
Dem over over rediculous hoss,

On the other hand, if u interested in an H22 front half (manual, prelude) i can organise one for you
for $17,000.

Belss...
Kershan.

Dem men on coke?,K20A conversion going 4 less dan dat!!,dat's a Spoon B18C or wat? :twisted:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 25th, 2010, 11:08 am

FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:
478-7104.

$35,000.

for $17,000.

Belss...
Kershan.

Dem men on coke?,K20A conversion going 4 less dan dat!!,dat's a Spoon B18C or wat? :twisted:

nope.i checked it out. on a shelf complete front the man told me 35k with a straigth face.98 spec stock dc2r

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » April 25th, 2010, 11:47 am

adriano7910 wrote:
FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:
478-7104.

$35,000.

for $17,000.

Belss...
Kershan.

nope.i checked it out. on a shelf complete front the man told me 35k with a straigth face.98 spec stock dc2r

I just hope no 1 is crazy enough 2 buy it at dat price,it'll have 2 drop eventually :lol:

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » April 25th, 2010, 12:02 pm

No Fear at all!!!,yea i in house

FORZA_PRETTYBOY,25k engine and box no body parts

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » April 25th, 2010, 12:24 pm

HSI_CREW wrote:No Fear at all!!!,yea i in house

FORZA_PRETTYBOY,25k engine and box no body parts

Sounds better,wit brakes would b a good buy

Zim

Postby Zim » April 25th, 2010, 4:00 pm

478-7104.

$35,000. Dem over over rediculous hoss,

for $17,000.

Belss...
Kershan.
Sounds nice...can u link an EK9 front half complete with all brakes? (99-00 preferably)

Return to “HONDA”